Profile created by Self
28 yrs, 5' 5", Gemini
Never Married
Hindu, Hindi
Masters degree in Management
Marketing Professional
Lives in Delhi, India
Detailed profile
Partner Preference
About him
I am a creative person, mostly like peaceful places to spend time.Was working in New Delhi for last few years in Top Indian Automobile company but now shifted to Assam in the same company. Apart from Job I spend my time in painting,sketching and writing. Did MBA and B.E. in my academics.

Lets connect if you think we suit each other.
lifestyle & appearance
Doesn't Drink
Doesn't Smoke
Fair skinned, Slim Build
Hindu, Hindi
Lives in Delhi, Delhi-NCR, India (Citizen)
Grew up in India
Can Speak Assamese, Bengali, Hindi

View Family and Astro Details

his family
Ours is an upper middle class family, originally from assam, with moderate values. I personally have a liberal approach to life. My father is employed and my mother is a homemaker. I have 1 sister (unmarried).
Education & career
Masters degree in Management
Marketing Professional with a private company
Earns INR 4 Lakh to 7 Lakh annually
  • Interests & HobbiesPainting, Writing, Travelling, Movies, Listening to music
    Read more
  • CuisinePunjabi
  • MusicFilm Music, Pop Music, Soft Rock
  • MoviesClassical, Horror, Sci-Fi & Fantasy
  • BooksRomantic books, Short stories
Interests & More
  • Hobbies
  • Painting
  • Interests
  • Writing, Travelling, Movies, Listening to music, Computer games
  • Favourite Cuisine
  • Punjabi
  • Favourite Music
  • Film Music, Pop Music, Soft Rock
  • Preferred Movies
  • Classical, Horror, Sci-Fi & Fantasy
  • Favourite Reads
  • Romantic books, Short stories
  • Preferred Dress Style
  • Business casual - semi-formal office wear, Classic Western - typically western formal wear
Age 23 to 30
Height 4' 10"(147cm) to 5' 7"(170cm)
Marital Status Never Married
Mother Tongue Hindi
Country Living in India
To access 's profile at type the link below in your browser window: