SH15884943 
Profile created by Self
31 yrs, 5' 5", Virgo
Never Married
Hindu, Tulu
Vishwakarma
Masters degree in Management
Human Resources Professional
Lives in Bangalore, India
Detailed profile
Partner Preference
About him
I am a simple and caring person. I love my family...
lifestyle & appearance
Occasionally Non-Vegetarian
Doesn't Drink
Doesn't Smoke
Wheatish skin tone, Athletic Build
Background
Hindu, Tulu
Vishwakarma
Belongs to Sanaga gothra
Lives in Bangalore, Karnataka, India (Citizen)
Grew up in India
Can Speak English, Hindi, Kannada, Tulu

View Family and Astro Details

Astro Details
Vrishabha Rashi
Krittika Nakshatra
Non-Manglik
To view Birth Details & Horoscope, Upgrade Now!
his family
Ours is a middle class family, originally from Udupi, with moderate values. I personally have a liberal approach to life. My mother is a homemaker. I have 1 brother (unmarried) and 1 sister (married). My father is no more with us.
Education & career
Masters degree in Management
Human Resources Professional with a private company
Earns INR 2 Lakh to 4 Lakh annually
INTERESTS & MORE
  • Interests & HobbiesPhotography, Handicraft, Theatre, Playing musical instruments
    Read more
  • CuisineChinese, Gujarati, Moghlai, Punjabi, Seafood
  • MusicHard Rock, Blues, Carnatic Music, Western Classical Music
    Read more
  • MoviesAction, Classical, Documentaries, Epic films, Art, Romantic
    Read more
  • BooksClassic literature, Poetry, Short stories
  • SportsWorking out, Martial Arts, Yoga
Interests & More
  • Hobbies
  • Photography, Handicraft, Playing musical instruments, Cooking
  • Interests
  • Theatre, Writing, Yoga, Movies, Nature, Listening to music, Health & Fitness
  • Favourite Cuisine
  • Chinese, Gujarati, Moghlai, Punjabi, Seafood
  • Favourite Music
  • Hard Rock, Blues, Carnatic Music, Western Classical Music, Hip-Hop, Indian Instrumentals, Jazz, Pop Music, Soft Rock
  • Preferred Movies
  • Action, Classical, Documentaries, Epic films, Art, Romantic, Short films
  • Favourite Reads
  • Classic literature, Poetry, Short stories
  • Sports / Fitness Activities
  • Working out, Martial Arts, Yoga
  • Preferred Dress Style
  • Casual - usually in jeans and T-shirts, Classic Western - typically western formal wear, Trendy - in line with the latest fashion
WHAT he IS LOOKING FOR
Age 19 to 28
Height 5' 1"(154cm) to 5' 7"(170cm)
Marital Status Never Married
Religion / Community Hindu:Vishwakarma
Mother Tongue Kannada, Tulu
Country Living in India
Education Masters and Above, Bachelors / Undergraduate
To access 's profile at Shaadi.com type the link below in your browser window:

http://www.shaadi.com/profile?profileid=3SH15884943