SH15659681 
Profile created by Self
31 yrs, 5' 5", Gemini
Never Married
Sikh, Punjabi
Clean Shaven, Does not matter to me
Masters degree in Finance
Investment Professional
Lives in Sydney, Australia
Detailed profile
Partner Preference
About him
I consider myself confident, articulate, outgoing, and friendly. Enjoy traveling, sports, music and reading. I lived in India (till the age of 16), in Europe for a few years after that, and then moved to Australia in 2007 to pursue a Master's program in Finance & Accounting from a top Australian university. For the last few years, I have been working in Corporate Finance for a well-known Australian multinational, and live in Wollicreek, Sydney.

I am the youngest of 4 siblings - all the other 3 are professionals, are married, and have their respective families. My father is a senior lawyer in Punjab and mother retired a few years back from a senior government job.

Looking for a soul-mate but perhaps equally important, someone who can be my best friend and partner for life.
lifestyle & appearance
Vegetarian
Drinks Occasionally
Doesn't Smoke
Fair skinned, Athletic Build
Background
Sikh, Punjabi
Clean Shaven, Does not matter to me
Doesn't wear a Pagg/Dastar (turban)
Lives in Sydney, New South Wales, Australia (Citizen)
Grew up in Australia, India, Norway
Can Speak Danish, English, Hindi, Norwegian, Punjabi

View Family Details

his family
Ours is an affluent family, originally from Punjab, with moderate values. I personally have a liberal approach to life. My father is a professional and my mother is retired. I have 1 brother (married) and 2 sisters (2 married).
Education & career
Masters degree in Finance
Investment Professional with a private company
Earns AUD 150K to 200K annually
To view his college & company name, Upgrade Now!
INTERESTS & MORE
  • Interests & HobbiesPhotography, Dancing, Learning new languages, Outdoor Sports
    Read more
  • CuisineItalian, Mexican, Punjabi, Spanish, Thai
  • MusicBhangra Music, Hip-Hop, House Music, Film Music, Rap Music
    Read more
  • MoviesAction, Classical, Comedy, Drama films, Art, Romantic
    Read more
  • BooksBiographies, Business books, Humour books
    Read more
  • SportsCricket, Football, Working out, Cardio Workouts, Water Sports
    Read more
Interests & More
  • Hobbies
  • Photography, Dancing, Solving Crosswords, Puzzles, Cooking
  • Interests
  • Learning new languages, Outdoor Sports, Indoor Sports, Travelling, Movies, Reading, Listening to music, Health & Fitness, Computer games
  • Favourite Cuisine
  • Italian, Mexican, Punjabi, Spanish, Thai
  • Favourite Music
  • Bhangra Music, Hip-Hop, House Music, Film Music, Rap Music, Techno Music, World Music
  • Preferred Movies
  • Action, Classical, Comedy, Drama films, Art, Romantic, World cinema
  • Favourite Reads
  • Biographies, Business books, Humour books, Magazines & Newspapers, Thriller books
  • Sports / Fitness Activities
  • Cricket, Football, Working out, Cardio Workouts, Water Sports, Tennis, Adventure Sports
  • Preferred Dress Style
  • Casual - usually in jeans and T-shirts, Trendy - in line with the latest fashion
WHAT he IS LOOKING FOR
Age 25 to 30
Height 5' 0"(152cm) to 5' 4"(162cm)
Marital Status Never Married
Religion / Community Hindu, Sikh
Country Living in India, USA, United Kingdom, Australia, New Zealand... more
Education Masters and Above, Associate Degree / Diploma... more
Smoke Don't include profiles who smoke
Body Type Slim, Average/Athletic
Skin Tone Fair, Wheatish
To access 's profile at Shaadi.com type the link below in your browser window:

http://www.shaadi.com/profile?profileid=3SH15659681