SH15544270 
Profile created by Self
21 yrs, 5' 4", Libra
Never Married
Hindu, Hindi
Baniya, Halwai
Bachelors degree in Management
Not working
Lives in Patna, India
Detailed profile
Partner Preference
About her
Hi!
My name is Name Visible on Login. I have completed my Bachelors in Management. My friends describe me as sweet,frank,fun loving,straight forward girl. My hobbies/interests include music,traveling,novel reading. I prefer reading romantic stories related books. My favourite sports are badminton. My family is full modern but always follow our rituals. I am looking for someone smart,tall,educated,caring and moct important loving person..
lifestyle & appearance
Occasionally Non-Vegetarian
Doesn't Drink
Doesn't Smoke
Wheatish skin tone, Slim Build
Background
Hindu, Hindi
Baniya, Halwai
Belongs to Kashyapa / Kaashyapa gothra
Lives in Patna, Bihar, India (Citizen)
Grew up in India

View Family and Astro Details

Astro Details
Tula Rashi
Punarvasu Nakshatra
Non-Manglik
her family
Ours is an upper middle class family, originally from BIHAR, with moderate values. My mother is employed. I have 2 sisters (1 married). My father is no more with us.
Education & career
Bachelors degree in Management
Currently not working
To view her college & company name, Upgrade Now!
WHAT she IS LOOKING FOR
Age 25 to 29
Height 5' 10"(177cm) to 6' 0"(182cm)
Marital Status Never Married
Religion / Community Hindu:Baniya, Hindu:Sonar, Hindu:Teli
Mother Tongue Hindi
Manglik / Chevvai dosham
No Mangliks
Gothra / Gothram Don't include my Gothra
Country Living in India, Canada, Belgium, France
Country Grew up in India
Education Masters and Above, Bachelors / Undergraduate
Working With Government / Public Sector, Defense / Civil Services
Profession Area Accounting, Banking & Finance, Airline & Aviation, BPO... more
Working As Banking Professional, Finance Professional, Pilot / Co-Pilot... more
Annual Income INR 2 lakhs to 30 lakhs, Upto USD 150,000
Smoke Don't include profiles who smoke
Drink Never Drinks
Body Type Average/Athletic
Skin Tone Fair, Wheatish
To access 's profile at Shaadi.com type the link below in your browser window:

http://www.shaadi.com/profile?profileid=3SH15544270