SH15490233 
Profile created by Parent
30 yrs, 5' 2", Taurus
Never Married
Hindu, Hindi
Yadav
Masters degree in Finance
Finance Professional
Lives in Mumbai, India
Detailed profile
Partner Preference
About her
My daughter has completed M Sc Banking & Finance from a reputed University in Europe and Masters in International Business from Bangalore. She was brought up in Ajmer (Rajasthan) and Bangalore (Karnataka) and has studied at highly reputed schools/colleges like Mayoor School Ajmer (Day School of Mayo College), Bishop Cotton Girls' High School Bangalore, Christ College Bagalore (now Universty)etc. She has always been a bright student and has maintained a very good academic record.

She has about two years work experience in American Banks in Bangalore. She has also worked as an intern with ArcelorMittal at Luxembourg during her stay in Europe. Through work and studies she has had the opportunity of travelling across the globe (Europe, UK ,the US and Singapore ).
Now she is working with a multi-national bank in Mumbai.

Her interests include sketching/painting (won several prizes), travelling, reading, eating-out and trying different cuisines, music/movies... more
lifestyle & appearance
Occasionally Non-Vegetarian
Doesn't Drink
Doesn't Smoke
Fair skinned, Slim Build
Background
Hindu, Hindi
Yadav
Lives in Mumbai, Maharashtra, India (Citizen)
Grew up in India

View Family Details

her family
Ours is an upper middle class family with moderate values. Her father is retired and her mother is a homemaker. She has 1 brother (married).
Education & career
Masters degree in Finance
Finance Professional with a private company
Earns INR 7 Lakh to 10 Lakh annually
WHAT she IS LOOKING FOR
Age 30 to 35
Height 5' 8"(172cm) to 6' 0"(182cm)
Marital Status Never Married
Religion / Community Hindu
Mother Tongue Hindi
Education Masters and Above
Annual Income Above INR 15 lakhs, Above PKR 50 lakhs, Above GBP 40,000... more
Diet Non-Veg
Smoke Don't include profiles who smoke
Body Type Slim, Average/Athletic
Skin Tone Fair
To access 's profile at Shaadi.com type the link below in your browser window:

http://www.shaadi.com/profile?profileid=3SH15490233