SH15212102 
Profile created by Parent
24 yrs, 5' 3", Cancer
Never Married
Muslim, Gujarati
Dawoodi Bohra, dawoodi bohra
Bachelors degree in Architecture
Architect
Lives in Pune, India
Detailed profile
Partner Preference
About her
My daughter is an Architect. She is an outgoing person and loves to be in the company of friends and family She is sensitive and emotional and likes to reach out to people in need. her hobbies/interests include music reading and travelling. She is an easy going and fun loving person. My family is traditional with a modern outlook. I am looking for someone educated and well settled with a good sense of humour and strong family values..
lifestyle & appearance
Non-Vegetarian
Doesn't Drink
Doesn't Smoke
Wheatish skin tone, Slim Build
Background
Muslim, Gujarati
Dawoodi Bohra, Dawoodi bohra
Lives in Pune, Maharashtra, India (Citizen)
Grew up in India
Can Speak English, Gujarati, Hindi

View Family Details

her family
Ours is an upper middle class family, originally from Mumbai, with moderate values. She personally has a liberal approach to life. Her father runs a business and her mother is a homemaker. She has 1 brother (unmarried).
Education & career
Bachelors degree in Architecture
Architect - own business/self employed
WHAT she IS LOOKING FOR
Age 26 to 28
Height 5' 7"(170cm) to 6' 0"(182cm)
Marital Status Never Married
Religion / Community Muslim:Dawoodi Bohra
Mother Tongue Gujarati
Country Living in India, USA, United Arab Emirates, Canada, Kuwait, Singapore
State Living in Dubai, Kuwait (general), Maharashtra, Singapore (general)
City Living in Mumbai, Pune
Country Grew up in India
Education Masters and Above
Profession Area Advertising, Media & Entertainment... more
Working As Advertising Professional, Entertainment Professional... more
Diet Non-Veg
Smoke Don't include profiles who smoke
Drink Never Drinks
Body Type Average/Athletic
Skin Tone Wheatish
To access 's profile at Shaadi.com type the link below in your browser window:

http://www.shaadi.com/profile?profileid=3SH15212102