SH14770635 
Profile created by Parent
27 yrs, 5' 4", Libra
Never Married
Jain, Hindi
Digambar, Terapanthi
Masters degree in Management
Human Resources Professional
Lives in Indore, India
Detailed profile
Partner Preference
About her
Hi,
I am putting up this profile on behalf of my daughter. She has done her MBA-HR from Indira school of business studies.and working with sayaaji hotel indore as Asst. HR Manager.. We hail from Tikamgarh. Her mother is a homemaker as well as ex.chairperson of Nagar Palika Tikamgarh.. Father is an Industrialist(Mr. Anil Bhadora-
Director:- Bhadora Industries Pvt. Ltd. (Mfd. PVC Wire & Cables)
Director:- Hope Residency (BuildingConstruction)
Director:- Ahinsa Flour Mill Pvt Ltd (Mfr. Chakki Fresh Atta, Maida, Suji,Rawa & Chokar) and has a sister who is married to an Army officer..
lifestyle & appearance
Vegetarian
Doesn't Drink
Doesn't Smoke
Fair skinned, Slim Build
Background
Jain, Hindi
Digambar, Terapanthi
Lives in Indore, Madhya Pradesh, India (Citizen)
Grew up in India
Can Speak English, Hindi

View Family and Astro Details

her family
Ours is an affluent family, originally from Tikamgarh, with moderate values. Her father runs a business and her mother is a homemaker. She has 1 sister (married).
Education & career
Masters degree in Management
Human Resources Professional with a private company
Doesn't wish to specify her income
To view her college & company name, Upgrade Now!
INTERESTS & MORE
  • CuisineChinese, Fast food, Gujarati, North Indian, Punjabi, South Indian
  • MoviesComedy, Romantic
  • SportsWorking out, Water Sports, Adventure Sports
Interests & More
  • Favourite Cuisine
  • Chinese, Fast food, Gujarati, North Indian, Punjabi, South Indian
  • Preferred Movies
  • Comedy, Romantic
  • Sports / Fitness Activities
  • Working out, Water Sports, Adventure Sports
  • Preferred Dress Style
  • Business casual - semi-formal office wear, Casual - usually in jeans and T-shirts, Trendy - in line with the latest fashion
WHAT she IS LOOKING FOR
Age 28 to 32
Height 5' 8"(172cm) to 6' 0"(182cm)
Marital Status Never Married
Religion / Community Jain:Digambar
Country Living in India
State Living in Chandigarh, Delhi-NCR, Gujarat, Madhya Pradesh, Maharashtra... more
Country Grew up in India
Education Doctorate, Masters
Working With Private Company, Government / Public Sector... more
Annual Income INR 15 lakhs to 1 crore
Diet Veg
Smoke Don't include profiles who smoke
Drink Never Drinks
Body Type Slim, Average/Athletic
Skin Tone Fair, Wheatish
To access 's profile at Shaadi.com type the link below in your browser window:

http://www.shaadi.com/profile?profileid=3SH14770635