SH14586007 
Profile created by Sibling
28 yrs, 5' 1", Scorpio
Never Married
Hindu, Sindhi
Sindhi-Sakkhar
Masters degree in Management
Human Resources Professional
Lives in Aurangabad, India
Detailed profile
Partner Preference
About her
Hello,

We are a close netted educated family. My Family hails from Aurangabad,MH, India.
My father is a Business-men and Mother is a home-maker.
Our elder sister is married in Amravati and works as a Management-Faculty in reputed MBA College.
I reside in Jersey City,married ,working as a Manager in Cognizant Solutions.

My sister is born and bought in Aurangabad, MH,India . She is a commerce graduate with post graduation in human resource from Pune. Working as Manager -HR with a reputed MNC in Aurangabad.
She is simple , fun loving , intelligent and extremely hardworking . Her hobbies are listening to music ,dancing and cooking .She loves to be independent and has great family values.

We are looking for a simple, broad minded, fun loving , educated groom for my Sister, in USA or India
lifestyle & appearance
Non-Vegetarian
Doesn't Drink
Doesn't Smoke
Fair skinned, Slim Build
Background
Hindu, Sindhi
Sindhi-Sakkhar
Lives in Aurangabad, Maharashtra, India (Citizen)
Grew up in India

View Family Details

her family
Ours is an upper middle class family, originally from Aurangabad, with moderate values. She personally has a liberal approach to life. Her father runs a business and her mother is a homemaker. She has 2 brothers (none married) and 3 sisters (2 married).
Education & career
Masters degree in Management
Human Resources Professional with a private company
Doesn't wish to specify her income
WHAT she IS LOOKING FOR
Age 28 to 33
Height 5' 1"(154cm) to 5' 11"(180cm)
Marital Status Never Married
Religion / Community Hindu:Sindhi, Hindu:Sindhi-Amil, Hindu:Sindhi-Baibhand... more
Mother Tongue Sindhi
To access 's profile at Shaadi.com type the link below in your browser window:

http://www.shaadi.com/profile?profileid=3SH14586007