SH14577321 
Profile created by Self
31 yrs, 5' 11", Aries
Never Married
Hindu, Rajasthani
Agarwal, Garg
Bachelors degree in Arts
Defense Services
Lives in Sikar, India
Detailed profile
Partner Preference
About him
hi my name is Name Visible on Login garg from palsana sikar rajasthan. we r four member in my family. father is a cloth merchant. mother is housewife sister is 3rd grad teacher in raj govt. i am a national basketball player doing job in bsf as a sub-inspector at jalandhar last 8 years.
lifestyle & appearance
Vegetarian
Doesn't Drink
Doesn't Smoke
Fair skinned, Athletic Build
Background
Hindu, Rajasthani
Agarwal, Garg
Belongs to Garg gothra
Lives in Sikar, Rajasthan, India (Citizen)
Grew up in India
Can Speak Hindi

View Family and Astro Details

Astro Details
Dhanu Rashi
Non-Manglik
his family
Ours is a middle class family, originally from chirana, with liberal values. I personally have a moderate approach to life. My father runs a business and my mother is a homemaker. I have 1 sister (unmarried).
Education & career
Bachelors degree in Arts
Works in the Defense Services
Earns INR 2 Lakh to 4 Lakh annually
To view his college & company name, Upgrade Now!
INTERESTS & MORE
  • Interests & HobbiesEating out, Movies, Net surfing, Listening to music
  • CuisineFast food, Punjabi, Rajasthani
  • MusicBhangra Music, Ghazals, Old film songs, Sufi music
  • BooksMagazines & Newspapers
  • SportsBasketball, Cricket
Interests & More
  • Interests
  • Eating out, Movies, Net surfing, Listening to music
  • Favorite Cuisine
  • Fast food, Punjabi, Rajasthani
  • Favourite Music
  • Bhangra Music, Ghazals, Old film songs, Sufi music
  • Favourite Reads
  • Magazines & Newspapers
  • Sports / Fitness Activities
  • Basketball, Cricket
WHAT he IS LOOKING FOR
Age 23 to 28
Height 5' 3"(160cm) to 6' 0"(182cm)
Marital Status Never Married
Religion / Community Hindu:Agarwal, Hindu:Baniya, Hindu:Gupta, Hindu:Digambar... more
Mother Tongue Hindi, Rajasthani
Country Living in India
Diet Veg
To access 's profile at Shaadi.com type the link below in your browser window:

http://www.shaadi.com/profile?profileid=3SH14577321