SH14208782 
Profile created by Friend
Age / Height
:
35 / 5' 9" (175cm)
Marital Status
:
Never Married
Education
:
Masters - Advertising/ Marketing
Profession
:
Advertising Professional
Religion
:
Parsi
Mother Tongue
:
English
Community
:
Not Specified
Location
:
Chennai, India
IN THEIR OWN WORDS
Detailed profile
Partner Preference

In their own words
  • Name Visible on Login is one of the most fun people I know - she is always happy. Bubbly, funny and mad, she spreads laughter and joy all around. She makes friends really easily and has a lot of really close friends, me being one amongst them.
    She loves traveling and has been to tons of places around the world. She tries her hand at lots of new things & is currently learning salsa, jive and rowing. She had recently produced a radio show for a local station. I do not know where she finds the time to do all that she does.
    She is greedy, enjoys eating out, tries out all the new restaurants and experiments with different cuisines. But that does not mean that she is fat - quite the opposite really.
    Name Visible on Login is adventurous and has tried her hand at sailing, rappelling, white water rafting, kayaking, snorkeling and what not. She loves the sea and pets, especially dogs. She volunteers at a stray puppy adoption drive.
    As a person Name Visible on Login is brave, very soft-hearted, kind, loyal, open-minded and generous. My favourite thing about her is that she is totally non-judgmental and non-gossipy. She is one of my closest friends right from school so I think I know her better than anyone. Which is why I am creating this profile - I know she would never do it herself & would just keep postponing it for later.
    Nat is pretty terrible at mailing and whatsapping people she doesn't know, but is awesome to meet in real life. Her bubbly personality just does not come across from her mails. So if you think she might be your type, I would recommend meeting her in person first.
    P.S. If you are extra traditional or conservative, Nat is not your type and vice versa.
Basic Info
    • 35 / 5' 9" (175cm)
    • Never Married
    • Fair / Athletic
    • India
    • Occasionally Non-Veg
    • No
    • No
    • Aries
Religious Background
    • Parsi
    • Not Specified
    • English
Family Details
    • Employed
    • Homemaker
    • Moderate
    • Not Specified
    • 0
    • 1 of which married 0
    • Liberal
    • Not Specified
Education And Profession
    • Masters - Advertising/ Marketing
    • Advertising Professional
    • Dont want to specify
    • Private Company
Location
    • India
    • Chennai, Tamil Nadu
    • India
    • Citizen
Interests and more
    • Eating out, Nature, Pets, Travel / Sightseeing, Trekking / Adventure sports, Wine tasting
    • Cycling, Sailing / Boating / Rowing, Swimming / Water sports, Trekking / Adventure sports
    • Italian, Japanese, Konkan, Seafood, Spanish, Thai
    • 30 to 38
    • 5' 8"(172cm) TO 6' 4"(193cm)
    • Never Married
    • Not Important
    • Yes
    • India
To access 's profile at Shaadi.com type the link below in your browser window:

http://www.shaadi.com/profile?profileid=3SH14208782