SH14039795 
Profile created by Self
Age / Height
:
30 / 5' 6" (167cm)
Marital Status
:
Never Married
Education
:
Masters - Management
Profession
:
Software Professional (Others)
Religion
:
Jain
Mother Tongue
:
Hindi
Community
:
Digambar
Location
:
Austin, TX, USA
IN THEIR OWN WORDS
Detailed profile
Partner Preference

In their own words
  • I was talking to a friend and randomly heard about this site, so just decided to give this a shot. Could be a way to get to know people from outside my social circle. Am intending to get to know someone first and then see where things go!

    Few words about me- I love exploring new places and new ideas. I would describe myself as Inquisitive, Imaginative and Creative. Yeah yeah I know too much curiosity killed the cat. Anyways, I intend to be learning more and keep growing as a person. I moved to US 7-8 years back, completed my Masters and have since been working with a reputed firm here in Austin, Texas.

    I am down to earth, like meeting people, making new friends, partying and hanging out with friends sometimes I need some quite alone time with myself to see in what direction I am going. I am eager to make the best of this one life that i have got!! I respect other people's space and want people around me to respect mine as well.

    I have varied interests ranging from gadgets, mind, body, cars, bikes, science, arts, adventure sports and multitude others. I enjoy travelling and like exploring new places around town or outside town when i have time and good company. Ask me and i would tell you more!

    I would like to meet someone open minded who loves to laugh/play, have a good sense of humor, knows how to have fun and enjoy life. I like good conversations and am all ears if you are being cool and awesome. Also, its a huge huge plus if you are passionate about something in life and could teach me new things. I love learning new things. It could be anything!! So, if you are dynamic we might just click.
Basic Info
    • 30 / 5' 6" (167cm)
    • Never Married
    • Fair / Average
    • India
    • Eggetarian
    • Occasionally
    • No
    • Libra
    • No Health Problems
Religious Background
    • Jain
    • Digambar
    • Don't know
    • Hindi
    • English, Hindi, Punjabi
Astro Details
    • No
Family Details
    • Professional
    • Employed
    • Liberal
    • New Delhi, India
    • 1 of which married 0
    • 0
    • Liberal
    • Upper Middle Class
Education And Profession
    • Masters - Management
    • Software Professional (Others)
    • USD 80K to 100K
    • Private Company
Location
    • USA
    • Austin, Texas
    • India
    • Work Permit
Interests and more
    • Bird watching, Collectibles, Dancing, DIY(do it yourself) projects, Solving Crosswords, Puzzles
    • Alternative healing, Bikes / Cars, Clubbing, Driving, Eating out, Health & Fitness, Hiking / Camping, Learning new languages, Listening to music, Movies, Nature, Net surfing, Reading / Book clubs, Shopping, Sports - Indoor, Sports - Outdoor, Technology, Travel / Sightseeing, Trekking / Adventure sports, Video / Computer games, Wine tasting, Writing, Yoga / Meditation
    • Blues, Hip-Hop, Indipop, Instrumental - Indian, Latest film songs, Pop, R&B / Soul, Rap, Sufi music
    • Comics, Fantasy, Philosophy / Spiritual, Science Fiction, Self-help, Thriller / Suspense
    • Love all kinds of movies
    • Badminton, Basketball, Billiards / Snooker / Pool, Bowling, Card games, Cricket, Cycling, Gym workouts / Weight training, Jogging / Walking / Running, Martial Arts, Scrabble, Swimming / Water sports, Table-tennis, Tennis, Trekking / Adventure sports, Yoga / Meditation
    • Chinese, Continental, Fast food, Gujarati, Italian, Lebanese, Mexican, North Indian, Punjabi, South Indian, Thai
    • Casual - usually in jeans and T-shirts, Classic Western - typically western formal wear, Trendy - in line with the latest fashion
    • 25 to 30
    • 4' 11"(149cm) TO 5' 8"(172cm)
    • Never Married
    • Hindu, Jain
    • Yes
    • United Kingdom, USA, Canada, India
    • USA, Canada, India
To access 's profile at Shaadi.com type the link below in your browser window:

http://www.shaadi.com/profile?profileid=3SH14039795