SH13838324 
Profile created by Sibling
27 yrs, 5' 5", Sagittarius
Never Married
Hindu, Hindi
Kamboj
Masters degree in Management
Software Consultant
Lives in Chandigarh, India
Detailed profile
Partner Preference
About her
My sister is working with a MNC at Noida after completing her Masters in Business Administration from Thapar University, Patiala. She has done B. TECH in Electrical from Punjab Technical University. She is born and brought up in Chandigarh

Family Details :

Father : Currently Working with Punjab Govt on extension(Retd. Tehsildar from Punjab Government)
Mother : Homemaker
Brother : Working as Manager in Telecommunications with Multinational Company
Sister-In-Law : Working as Manager in IT Sector with Multinational Company
lifestyle & appearance
Vegetarian
Doesn't Drink
Doesn't Smoke
Fair skinned, Slim Build
Background
Hindu, Hindi
Kamboj
Lives in Chandigarh, Chandigarh, India (Citizen)
Grew up in India
Can Speak English, Hindi, Punjabi

View Family and Astro Details

her family
Ours is an upper middle class family with moderate values. Her father is retired and her mother is a homemaker. She has 1 brother (married).
Education & career
Masters degree in Management
Software Consultant with a private company
To view her college & company name, Upgrade Now!
INTERESTS & MORE
  • Interests & HobbiesAdventure Sports, Travelling, Shopping, Nature
  • BooksBiographies, Business books, Magazines & Newspapers
    Read more
  • SportsCardio Workouts, Water Sports, Adventure Sports
Interests & More
  • Interests
  • Adventure Sports, Travelling, Shopping, Nature
  • Favourite Reads
  • Biographies, Business books, Magazines & Newspapers, Short stories
  • Sports / Fitness Activities
  • Cardio Workouts, Water Sports, Adventure Sports
WHAT she IS LOOKING FOR
Age 26 to 31
Height 5' 5"(165cm) to 6' 0"(182cm)
Marital Status Never Married
Mother Tongue Hindi
Country Living in India
To access 's profile at Shaadi.com type the link below in your browser window:

http://www.shaadi.com/profile?profileid=3SH13838324