SH13797271 
Profile created by Sibling
31 yrs, 5' 11", Aries
Never Married
Hindu, Hindi
Rajput
Bachelors degree in Commerce
Accounting Professional
Lives in New Delhi, India
Detailed profile
Partner Preference
About him
my self a cool and positive thinking person, i believe if there is problem there always there a solution for every problem,
i respect the girls whether she belongs to me or not.

i believe my life partner can be my lucky charm of my life.. and i know what she need in me as a good husband.
lifestyle & appearance
Occasionally Non-Vegetarian
Drinks Occasionally
Doesn't Smoke
Fair skinned, Athletic Build
Background
Hindu, Hindi
Rajput
Lives in New Delhi, Delhi, India (Citizen)
Grew up in India
Can Speak Bengali, English, German, Gujarati, Hindi, Indonesian, Kashmiri, Nepalese, Punjabi, Urdu

View Family and Astro Details

Astro Details
Tula Rashi
Vishakha Nakshatra
Non-Manglik
To view Birth Details & Horoscope, Upgrade Now!
his family
Ours is an upper middle class family. He personally has a liberal approach to life. His father runs a business and his mother is a homemaker. He doesn't have any siblings.
Education & career
Bachelors degree in Commerce
Accounting Professional with a private company
Earns INR 2 Lakh to 4 Lakh annually
INTERESTS & MORE
  • Interests & HobbiesBird watching, Photography, Technology, Learning new languages
    Read more
  • CuisineBengali, Punjabi, Rajasthani
  • MusicCarnatic Music, Hindustani Music, Western Classical Music
    Read more
  • MoviesDocumentaries, Art, World cinema
  • BooksBiographies, History, Magazines & Newspapers
    Read more
  • SportsCycling, Martial Arts, Yoga
Interests & More
  • Hobbies
  • Bird watching, Photography, Gardening, Cooking
  • Interests
  • Technology, Learning new languages, Automobiles, Outdoor Sports, Indoor Sports, Movies, Religion, Pets, Nature, Listening to music, Health & Fitness
  • Favourite Cuisine
  • Bengali, Punjabi, Rajasthani
  • Favourite Music
  • Carnatic Music, Hindustani Music, Western Classical Music, Country Music, Folk Music, Ghazals, Hip-Hop, Indian Instrumentals, Western Instrumentals, R&B / Soul, Soft Rock, Country Music, World Music
  • Preferred Movies
  • Documentaries, Art, World cinema
  • Favourite Reads
  • Biographies, History, Magazines & Newspapers, Philosophy books, Poetry
  • Sports / Fitness Activities
  • Cycling, Martial Arts, Yoga
  • Preferred Dress Style
  • Business casual - semi-formal office wear, Classic Indian - typically Indian formal wear
WHAT he IS LOOKING FOR
Age 25 to 31
Height 5' 4"(162cm) to 6' 1"(185cm)
Marital Status Never Married
Religion / Community Hindu:Rajput
Mother Tongue Hindi
Country Living in India
To access 's profile at Shaadi.com type the link below in your browser window:

http://www.shaadi.com/profile?profileid=3SH13797271