SH13745093 
Profile created by Self
27 yrs, 5' 1", Libra
Never Married
Sikh, Hindi
Arora, Arora
Masters degree in Management
Training Professional
Lives in Chandigarh, India
Detailed profile
Partner Preference
About her
About Myself:
I am an MBA in Retail Management from National Institute of Retail Management and have completed Hotel Management from Chandigarh. After working with a popular pizza chain for a year, I took up assignment in the apparel retail as a manager with a reputed apparel brand. and after spend a good time(5 yrs) in operations now I am a full time trainer with the retail Brand

On a personal note I am into reading self-improvement and motivational books big time anything that gives me a significant insight into people management and self development. I am not a party animal but do make it a point to catch up with friends whenever possible. I am a self made women who takes every hurdle as a challenge and resolve it with my optimist attitude..Keeping fit is a priority for me and I usually manage taking a brisk walk, and I always watch my diet carefully.

I am seeking an open-minded person with a modern outlook,who respects the individuality of his... more
lifestyle & appearance
Occasionally Non-Vegetarian
Doesn't Drink
Doesn't Smoke
Very Fair skinned, Average Build
Background
Sikh, Hindi
Arora, Arora
Is not a Keshdhari Sikh
Lives in Chandigarh, Punjab, India (Citizen)
Grew up in India
Can Speak English, Hindi, Punjabi

View Family Details

her family
Ours is a middle class family, originally from Uttar Pradesh, with liberal values. My father runs a business and my mother is a homemaker. I have 1 brother (unmarried).
Education & career
Masters degree in Management
Training Professional with a private company
Earns INR 4 Lakh to 7 Lakh annually
To view her college & company name, Upgrade Now!
INTERESTS & MORE
  • Interests & HobbiesDancing, Eating out, Travelling, Movies, Reading, Shopping
    Read more
  • CuisineItalian, North Indian, Punjabi, South Indian
  • MusicBhangra Music, Indipop, Film Music, Old film songs, Remixes
  • MoviesAction, Comedy, Romantic
  • BooksBusiness books, Self-help books
  • SportsCycling, Water Sports
Interests & More
  • Hobbies
  • Dancing
  • Interests
  • Eating out, Travelling, Movies, Reading, Shopping, Listening to music, Watching television
  • Favorite Cuisine
  • Italian, North Indian, Punjabi, South Indian
  • Favourite Music
  • Bhangra Music, Indipop, Film Music, Old film songs, Remixes
  • Preferred Movies
  • Action, Comedy, Romantic
  • Favourite Reads
  • Business books, Self-help books
  • Sports / Fitness Activities
  • Cycling, Water Sports
  • Preferred Dress Style
  • Business casual - semi-formal office wear, Casual - usually in jeans and T-shirts
WHAT she IS LOOKING FOR
Age 29 to 35
Height 5' 1"(154cm) to 5' 10"(177cm)
Marital Status Never Married, Divorced, Widowed
Religion / Community Hindu, Sikh
Country Living in India
State Living in Delhi, Haryana, Uttar Pradesh
City Living in Delhi, New Delhi, Faridabad, Gurgaon, Ghaziabad, Noida
Education Masters and Above, Associate Degree / Diploma
Working With Private Company, Government / Public Sector... more
Annual Income INR 10 lakhs to 1 crore
Smoke Don't include profiles who smoke
Skin Tone Fair, Wheatish
To access 's profile at Shaadi.com type the link below in your browser window:

http://www.shaadi.com/profile?profileid=3SH13745093