SH13677192 
Profile created by Self
Age / Height
:
29 / 5' 10" (177cm)
Marital Status
:
Never Married
Education
:
Masters - Science
Profession
:
Science Professional (Others)
Religion
:
Hindu
Mother Tongue
:
Gujarati
Community
:
Sri Vaishnava,Vaishnav Vania
Location
:
San Francisco, CA, USA
IN THEIR OWN WORDS
Detailed profile
Partner Preference

In their own words
  • Hello.. I have done Pharmacy in India and MS in Bio medical science from LIU New York. Currently am working as Clinical Safety Associate in well known Pharmaceutical company in San francisco.
    I am a very easy going, I like to have fun but can be serious when the situation calls for it. I am a simple, who likes to enjoy life by spending time with my friends and family. I like to do adventurous things, and love to try out new stuffs, no matter what it is. In short i am some one who loves every moment of life.
    I am looking for some one who is honest and trust worthy and can respect the family. Who is passionate about career.
    Thanks for viewing my profile and good luck.
Basic Info
    • 29 / 5' 10" (177cm)
    • Never Married
    • Fair / Average
    • India, USA
    • Veg
    • Occasionally
    • No
    • Aries
    • No Health Problems
Religious Background
    • Hindu
    • Sri Vaishnava,Vaishnav Vania
    • Don't know
    • Gujarati
Astro Details
    • No
    • Dhanu (Sagittarius)
    • Purva Ashadha
Upgrade to a Premium Membership to unlock this Member's horoscope details.
Upgrade Now
Family Details
    • Business
    • Homemaker
    • Not Specified
    • Vadodara
    • 0
    • 0
    • Moderate
    • Middle Class
Education And Profession
    • Masters - Science
    • Science Professional (Others)
    • Dont want to specify
    • Private Company
Upgrade to a Premium Membership to unlock this Member's professional details.
Upgrade Now
Location
    • USA
    • San Francisco, California
    • India, USA
    • Work Permit
    • 24 to 28
    • 5' 3"(160cm) to 5' 9"(175cm)
    • Never Married
    • Hindu:Vaishnav - All, Hindu:Brahmin - All, Hindu:Gujarati
    • Gujarati
    • USA
To access 's profile at Shaadi.com type the link below in your browser window:

http://www.shaadi.com/profile?profileid=3SH13677192