SH13489256 
Profile created by Self
31 yrs, 5' 10", Sagittarius
Never Married
Hindu, Gujarati
Lohana, Halai
High school certified in Commerce
CxO / Chairman / Director / President
Lives in Zhejiang, China
Detailed profile
Partner Preference
About him
Hi, Im Name Visible on Login, a happy go lucky and an optimistic guy. I like adventure sports, reading, long drives, snooker, movies.

I am into exports business from China have been here for 10 years now and turns out this place is worth living in, But its better to share it with someone special.
JFYI I am total vegetarian and plan to stay that way. ;)
lifestyle & appearance
Vegetarian
Drinks Occasionally
Doesn't Smoke
Wheatish skin tone, Average Build
Background
Hindu, Gujarati
Lohana, Halai
Belongs to Kashyapa / Kaashyapa gothra
Lives in Zhejiang, China (Work Permit)
Grew up in India
Can Speak English, Gujarati, Hindi, Mandarin, Marathi

View Family and Astro Details

Horoscope Details
Tula Rashi
Vishakha Nakshatra
Non-Manglik
Born in Mumbai (Bombay) View horoscope
View Horoscope of



 Already a member? Login now
his family
Ours is an upper middle class family, originally from Jamnagar, with moderate values. My mother is a homemaker. I have 1 brother (unmarried). My father is no more with us.
Education & career
High school certified in Commerce
CxO / Chairman / Director / President - own business/self employed
Earns USD 60K to 80K annually
WHAT he IS LOOKING FOR
Age 24 to 31
Height 5' 1"(154cm) to 5' 8"(172cm)
Marital Status Never Married, Annulled
Children No
Religion / Community Hindu:Gujarati
Mother Tongue Gujarati
Diet
Veg, Jain, Vegan
Body Type Slim, Average/Athletic
To access 's profile at Shaadi.com type the link below in your browser window:

http://www.shaadi.com/profile?profileid=3SH13489256