SH13481201 
Profile created by Self
29 yrs, 6' 1", Libra
Never Married
Hindu, Kannada
Brahmin - Smartha, Deshastha
Masters degree in Engineering/ Technology
Software Professional
Lives in Portland, USA
Detailed profile
Partner Preference
About him
I am an easy going individual. Having said that, i do not take life for granted. I tend to find a good balance between my personal and professional life. I am not an extrovert and definitely take my time opening up to strangers. In my free time i like to play some sport or hang out with friends. I try and eat healthy and stay fit. I also like listening to all sorts of music and trying new cuisines. I also cook and the food usually turns out pretty good.

I would also like my prospective partner to share a few similar interests so that we have something in common.nnWe are close knit family of three people. I am the only son to my parents. We are originally from Karnataka and we are staying in Goa. My Mother is working in Goa Secretariat and my father is a retired Civil Engineer and Government Service recently. We know Kannada, Marathi, Konkani, Hindi and English.
lifestyle & appearance
Vegetarian
Doesn't Drink
Doesn't Smoke
Fair skinned, Slim Build
Background
Hindu, Kannada
Brahmin - Smartha, Deshastha
Lives in Portland, OR, USA (Work Permit)
Grew up in India

View Family Details

his family
Ours is an upper middle class family, originally from Karnataka, with traditional values. My father is retired and my mother is employed. I don't have any siblings.
Education & career
Masters degree in Engineering/ Technology
Software Professional with a private company
Doesn't wish to specify his income
WHAT he IS LOOKING FOR
Age 25 to 29
Height 5' 6"(167cm) to 5' 8"(172cm)
Marital Status Never Married
Religion / Community Hindu:Brahmin, Hindu:Brahmin - Hoysala, Hindu:Brahmin - Smartha... more
Mother Tongue Kannada
Country Living in USA
Education Masters and Above
Diet Veg, Include profiles who are Eggetarian
To access 's profile at Shaadi.com type the link below in your browser window:

http://www.shaadi.com/profile?profileid=3SH13481201