SH13458781 
Profile created by Parent
Age / Height
:
27 / 5' 1" (154cm)
Marital Status
:
Never Married
Education
:
Bachelors - Engineering/ Technology
Profession
:
Software Professional (Others)
Religion
:
Hindu
Mother Tongue
:
Hindi
Community
:
Rajput,Tomar
Location
:
Mumbai, India
IN THEIR OWN WORDS
Detailed profile
Partner Preference

In their own words
  • My daughter is a simple, decent, amiable, and a jovial girl with a pleasing personality and very strong family values. She is a perfect blend of traditional and modern values.

    She is very homely girl and looking for a boy from RAJPUT community.
    Belonging to a closely knit family and give due importance to parent's decisions.

    She is socially poised, people oriented person who can be a dependable and caring partner.

    Father :
    - Retired as Hon. Sub Lieutenant from Indian Navy.
    - Currently working as a Training Instructor in a renowned Merchant navy training institute at Bombay.

    Mother ( she belonged to Rajawat Rajput caste )
    - Housewife

    Brother
    - I. T Engineer, currently working with a private Engg firm at Thane.

    We are Tomars and have our ancestor lineage from M. P, All our family alliances are in Rajput caste families only like Sisodia, Chauhan, Bhadoriya, Senger, Rajawat, Parihar, Jadon etc..

    Though we belong to Bundelkand region of M. P & U. P but we have spent major part of our life in cities like Vizag, Cochin, Coimbatore, Goa & Mumbai. So in all we have perfect blend of traditional values and modern outlook. After my retirement from Indian Navy in 2011, We have settled down in Navi Mumbai permanently.
Basic Info
    • 27 / 5' 1" (154cm)
    • Never Married
    • Fair / Average
    • India
    • Veg
    • No
    • No
    • Pisces
Religious Background
    • Hindu
    • Rajput,Tomar
    • Not Specified
    • Hindi
    • English, Hindi
Astro Details
    • No
    • Dhanu (Sagittarius)
    • Mula
Upgrade to a Premium Membership to unlock this Member's horoscope details.
Upgrade Now
Family Details
    • Employed
    • Homemaker
    • Moderate
    • M.P
    • 1 of which married 0
    • 0
    • Moderate
    • Middle Class
Education And Profession
    • Bachelors - Engineering/ Technology
    • Software Professional (Others)
    • INR 4 Lakh to 7 Lakh
    • Private Company
Location
    • India
    • Mumbai, Maharashtra
    • India
    • Citizen
Interests and more
    • Cooking, Singing
    • Listening to music, Movies, Reading / Book clubs, Sports - Indoor, Sports - Outdoor, Technology
    • Enjoy most forms of music
    • Comics, Magazines & Newspapers, Poetry, Short stories
    • Action / Suspense, Comedy, Drama, Epics, Romantic, Sci-Fi & Fantasy
    • Badminton, Carrom
    • Anything edible is great!
    • Classic Indian - typically Indian formal wear
    • 26 to 30
    • 4' 11"(149cm) TO 5' 8"(172cm)
    • Never Married
    • Hindu:Rajput
    • Hindi
    • India
To access 's profile at Shaadi.com type the link below in your browser window:

http://www.shaadi.com/profile?profileid=3SH13458781