Profile created by Self
28 yrs, 5' 0", Scorpio
Never Married
Hindu, Marathi
Maratha, Hindu Maratha
Bachelors degree in Engineering/ Technology
Non IT Engineer
Lives in Mumbai, India
Detailed profile
Partner Preference
About her
Hi this is Name Visible on Login.. I like to enjoy life.. to live in present & peaceful environment... I love my family a lot.. like to spend time with family, friends n doing creative works. Prefer simplicity and honesty. Have the capability and mentality to adjust with any kind of situation.
Birth Details:
Name: Name Visible on Login Krishna Name Visible on LoginBirth Date: 07/11/1986Birth Time: 04:40amBirth Place: Belgaum

I have done B. E. in Electrical Engineering from Pune college and now working as an Electrical Engineer in Thane. Staying in Mumbai Suburbs from my class 1 and earlier we have spent time in konkan region. Our relatives stays in and around mumbai, pune and belgaum. Some of them are Usulkar, Agasgekar, Mutkekar, Patil, Kangle, Mohite etc.,Get in touch on brother Vinayak Name Visible on Login's : svn tw zr fr svn zr svn eght tri sx.

Partner Expectations:I expect my partner to be well-settled, well-qualified, understanding and honest, teetotaller caring, and should be rational in... more
lifestyle & appearance
Occasionally Non-Vegetarian
Doesn't Drink
Doesn't Smoke
Wheatish skin tone, Average Build
Hindu, Marathi
Maratha, Hindu Maratha
Lives in Mumbai, Maharashtra, India (Citizen)
Grew up in India
Can Speak English, Hindi, Marathi

View Family and Astro Details

her family
Ours is a middle class family, originally from Belgaum, with moderate values. My mother is a homemaker. I have 1 brother (unmarried) and 1 sister (married). My father is no more with us.
Education & career
Bachelors degree in Engineering/ Technology
Non IT Engineer with a private company
Earns INR 4 Lakh to 7 Lakh annually
  • Interests & HobbiesTechnology, Dancing, Painting, Interior decoration, Automobiles
    Read more
  • CuisineChinese, Konkan, Seafood, South Indian
  • MusicHindustani Music, Western Classical Music, New Age Music
    Read more
  • MoviesComedy, Drama films, Horror, Romantic, Short films
  • BooksBusiness books, Humour books, Romantic books
  • SportsBadminton, Card games, Carrom, Yoga
Interests & More
  • Hobbies
  • Dancing, Painting, Interior decoration, Cooking
  • Interests
  • Technology, Automobiles, Indoor Sports, Eating out, Travelling, Movies, Shopping, Net surfing, Nature, Listening to music, Health & Fitness, Computer games, Watching television
  • Favourite Cuisine
  • Chinese, Konkan, Seafood, South Indian
  • Favourite Music
  • Hindustani Music, Western Classical Music, New Age Music, Sufi music
  • Preferred Movies
  • Comedy, Drama films, Horror, Romantic, Short films
  • Favourite Reads
  • Business books, Humour books, Romantic books
  • Sports / Fitness Activities
  • Badminton, Card games, Carrom, Yoga
  • Preferred Dress Style
  • Business casual - semi-formal office wear, Casual - usually in jeans and T-shirts, Classic Indian - typically Indian formal wear
Age 28 to 32
Height 5' 2"(157cm) to 5' 8"(172cm)
Marital Status Never Married
Religion / Community Hindu:Maratha - All
Mother Tongue Marathi
Country Living in India
State Living in Karnataka, Maharashtra
City Living in Mumbai, Pune, Bengaluru / Bangalore
Residency Status Citizen / Permanent Resident
Education Doctorate, Masters, Bachelors / Undergraduate
Working With Private Company, Government / Public Sector
Profession Area Engineering, IT & Software Engineering
Working As Electronics / Telecom Engineer, Non IT Engineer (Others)... more
Annual Income Above INR 4 lakhs
Diet Non-Veg
Smoke Don't include profiles who smoke
Drink Never Drinks
Body Type Slim, Average/Athletic
Skin Tone Fair, Wheatish
To access 's profile at type the link below in your browser window: