SH13200334 
Profile created by Self
29 yrs, 5' 7", Scorpio
Never Married
Hindu, Assamese
Ahom, Motok
Masters degree in Management
Sales Professional
Lives in Chennai, India
Detailed profile
Partner Preference
About him
I am career oriented and self motivated person. i look forward to grow up in my career a lot. i look forward, a homely, family oriented and career oriented girl.nnI belong to agriculture based family background.
lifestyle & appearance
Non-Vegetarian
Drinks Occasionally
Smokes Often
Fair skinned, Average Build
Background
Hindu, Assamese
Ahom, Motok
Lives in Chennai, Tamil Nadu, India (Citizen)
Grew up in India
Can Speak Assamese, Bengali, English, Hindi, Tamil, Telugu

View Family and Astro Details

Astro Details
Non-Manglik
his family
Ours is a middle class family, originally from tinsukia, with liberal values. My father is currently not employed and my mother is a homemaker. I have 1 sister (unmarried).
Education & career
Masters degree in Management
Sales Professional with a private company
Earns INR 7 Lakh to 10 Lakh annually
INTERESTS & MORE
  • Interests & HobbiesPhotography, Learning new languages, Automobiles, Driving
    Read more
  • MusicCountry Music, Indian Instrumentals, Old film songs
  • MoviesAction, Comedy
  • SportsFootball, Volleyball
Interests & More
  • Hobbies
  • Photography, Cooking
  • Interests
  • Learning new languages, Automobiles, Driving, Movies, Reading
  • Favourite Music
  • Country Music, Indian Instrumentals, Old film songs
  • Preferred Movies
  • Action, Comedy
  • Sports / Fitness Activities
  • Football, Volleyball
  • Preferred Dress Style
  • Business casual - semi-formal office wear, Casual - usually in jeans and T-shirts
WHAT he IS LOOKING FOR
Age 21 to 29
Height 4' 10"(147cm) to 5' 10"(177cm)
Marital Status Never Married
Religion / Community Hindu
Mother Tongue Assamese
Country Living in India
Smoke Don't include profiles who smoke
To access 's profile at Shaadi.com type the link below in your browser window:

http://www.shaadi.com/profile?profileid=3SH13200334