SH13176182 
Profile created by Parent
28 yrs, 5' 2", Libra
Never Married
Hindu, Dogri
Brahmin
Bachelors degree in Engineering/ Technology
Not working
Lives in New Delhi, India
Detailed profile
Partner Preference
About her
Hello!! :)

It has always been a difficult question to describe oneself. However simple, innocent, moody, funny, adventurous, rude, annoying i may be, i will try and be very practical about myself. I am a complex mixture of all the above mentioned adjectives. And it is really very unrealistic to even mention how good or bad i am in my life unless you know me in person. So the only thing i can mention here is my qualification and my family.
I did my B.Tech from NIT Allahabad in 2008 scoring an average percentile & managed to get a job in Gurgaon in a Pvt company. I quit my job for seizing better prospects in life and i am still struggling....the fight is still on!! :) I live with my family in delhi. My elder brother is in Tata Steel in Odisha and my lil sister is almost done with her B Ed & MSc.
I am not hesitant to say that i belong to a lower middle class family. But we are going strong and i am proud of the struggles my mom and dad had to... more
lifestyle & appearance
Vegetarian
Doesn't Drink
Doesn't Smoke
Fair skinned, Average Build
Background
Hindu, Dogri
Brahmin
Belongs to Vashishtha gothra
Lives in New Delhi, Delhi, India (Citizen)
Grew up in India
Can Speak English, Hindi

View Family and Astro Details

Astro Details
Non-Manglik
her family
Ours is a middle class family, originally from Jammu, with moderate values. Her father is employed and her mother is a homemaker. She has 1 brother (unmarried) and 1 sister (unmarried).
Education & career
Bachelors degree in Engineering/ Technology
Currently not working
To view her college & company name, Upgrade Now!
INTERESTS & MORE
  • Interests & HobbiesDancing, Yoga, Eating out, Travelling, Movies, Reading, Shopping
    Read more
  • MusicDevotional Songs, Bhangra Music, Western Classical Music
    Read more
  • MoviesClassical, Comedy, Horror, Romantic
  • SportsBadminton, Cricket, Yoga
Interests & More
  • Hobbies
  • Dancing, Cooking
  • Interests
  • Yoga, Eating out, Travelling, Movies, Reading, Shopping, Net surfing, Nature, Listening to music, Watching television
  • Favourite Music
  • Devotional Songs, Bhangra Music, Western Classical Music, Folk Music, Indian Instrumentals, Old film songs, Sufi music
  • Preferred Movies
  • Classical, Comedy, Horror, Romantic
  • Sports / Fitness Activities
  • Badminton, Cricket, Yoga
  • Preferred Dress Style
  • Casual - usually in jeans and T-shirts
WHAT she IS LOOKING FOR
Age 28 to 30
Height 5' 4"(162cm) to 5' 11"(180cm)
Marital Status Never Married
Religion / Community Hindu:Brahmin
Mother Tongue Hindi, Punjabi, Dogri, Himachali/Pahari
Country Living in India
Residency Status Citizen / Permanent Resident
Education Masters and Above, Bachelors / Undergraduate
Working With Private Company, Government / Public Sector... more
Diet Veg, Include profiles who are Eggetarian
Smoke Don't include profiles who smoke
Drink Never Drinks
Body Type Average/Athletic
To access 's profile at Shaadi.com type the link below in your browser window:

http://www.shaadi.com/profile?profileid=3SH13176182