SH12951742 
Profile created by Self
29 yrs, 6' 0", Leo
Never Married
Hindu, Telugu
Mudiraj
Bachelors degree in Computers/ IT
Software Developer / Programmer
Lives in Edison, USA
Detailed profile
Partner Preference
About him
I can describe myself as unique, strong, simple, friendly and fun loving. Have good sense of humor and I love myself for who I am and always make my surroundings cheerful, energetic and fun-filled. Most of all my life is colorful and looking for a better-half who can add more colors to my beautiful marriage life.. :)

I'm looking for someone, who would be a great companion throughout my life and I expect my partner to understand and support me and my family as well.
lifestyle & appearance
Non-Vegetarian
Doesn't Drink
Doesn't Smoke
Fair skinned, Athletic Build
Background
Hindu, Telugu
Mudiraj
Lives in Edison, NJ, USA (Work Permit)
Grew up in India

View Family Details

his family
Ours is an upper middle class family, originally from Khammam, with traditional values. I personally have a moderate approach to life. My father is employed and my mother is a homemaker. I have 2 brothers (none married).
Education & career
Bachelors degree in Computers/ IT
Software Developer / Programmer with a private company
Earns USD 80K to 100K annually
To view his college & company name, Upgrade Now!
WHAT he IS LOOKING FOR
Age 21 to 27
Height 5' 4"(162cm) to 5' 10"(177cm)
Marital Status Never Married
Religion / Community Hindu
Mother Tongue Telugu
Country Living in India, USA, Canada
Country Grew up in Canada, India, USA
Education Masters and Above, Associate Degree / Diploma... more
Smoke Don't include profiles who smoke
Drink Never Drinks
Body Type Slim, Average/Athletic
Skin Tone Fair
To access 's profile at Shaadi.com type the link below in your browser window:

http://www.shaadi.com/profile?profileid=3SH12951742