SH12894791 
Profile created by Self
30 yrs, 5' 8", Taurus
Never Married
Hindu, Telugu
Naidu - Balija, Balija
Bachelors degree in Commerce
Sr. Manager / Manager
Lives in Hyderabad, India
Detailed profile
Partner Preference
About him
Hi!
My name is Name Visible on Login. Education background in Commerce. I am currently working as an Operations Manager. My hobbies/interests include Music, Photography, Traveling. My favorite sports are Cricket, Snooker/Pool, Tennis, Football. My family is Traditional but adapting to the Modern changes though. I am looking for a partner who can be my best half. I believe in mutual respect in the likes/dislikes/values/ethics etc she believes in. I am Goal Oriented, Ambitious, Head Strong when it comes to my Profession. As a person very friendly, caring, soft hearted, fun loving and jovial character. I'd expect my partner to have a caring nature, has the complete freedom to persuade her dreams with my support, share life as it comes together.
lifestyle & appearance
Non-Vegetarian
Drinks Occasionally
Doesn't Smoke
Wheatish skin tone, Athletic Build
Background
Hindu, Telugu
Naidu - Balija, Balija
Lives in Hyderabad, Andhra Pradesh, India (Citizen)
Grew up in India

View Family Details

his family
Ours is a middle class family, originally from Andhra Pradesh, with traditional values. I personally have a moderate approach to life. My father is retired and my mother is a homemaker. I have 1 brother (unmarried).
Education & career
Bachelors degree in Commerce
Sr. Manager / Manager with a private company
Earns INR 7 Lakh to 10 Lakh annually
WHAT he IS LOOKING FOR
Age 26 to 30
Height 5' 1"(154cm) to 5' 7"(170cm)
Marital Status Never Married
Religion / Community Hindu, Christian
Country Living in India
State Living in Andhra Pradesh, Karnataka
Smoke Don't include profiles who smoke
Body Type Slim, Average/Athletic
Skin Tone Fair, Wheatish
To access 's profile at Shaadi.com type the link below in your browser window:

http://www.shaadi.com/profile?profileid=3SH12894791