SH12846546 
Profile created by Parent
26 yrs, 5' 5", Aquarius
Never Married
Sikh, Punjabi
Doctorate in Medicine
Doctor
Lives in New Jersey, USA
Detailed profile
Partner Preference
About her
Our daughter has completed her B. S/Accelerated M. D in 2013 from New Jersey and is a resident physician at one of the best hospital in Philadelphia. She is very respectful, beautiful and family oriented. Born and educated in the US and has a good blend of American and Indian traditions. Even though she grew up in the US, Indian culture is very important to her. She enjoys visiting extended family in India as often as she can. Family settled in USA for the past 30+ years.

Looking ONLY for professionals (MD from US or Engineer with Masters).
lifestyle & appearance
Non-Vegetarian
Doesn't Drink
Doesn't Smoke
Very Fair skinned, Slim Build
Background
Sikh, Punjabi
Is not a Keshdhari Sikh
Lives in New Jersey, USA (Citizen)
Grew up in USA
Can Speak English, Hindi, Punjabi

View Family Details

her family
Ours is an upper middle class family, originally from Punjab/Delhi, with moderate values. Both her parents are professionals. She has 1 sister (unmarried).
Education & career
Doctorate in Medicine
Doctor in government/public sector
To view her college & company name, Upgrade Now!
WHAT she IS LOOKING FOR
Age 26 to 31
Height 5' 10"(177cm) to 6' 2"(187cm)
Marital Status Never Married
Religion / Community Hindu, Sikh
Country Living in USA
State Living in California, Connecticut, Delaware, District of Columbia, Florida... more
Education Masters and Above
Profession Area Corporate Professionals, Engineering... more
Working As CxO / Chairman / Director / President, VP / AVP / GM / DGM... more
Diet Veg, Non-Veg
Smoke Don't include profiles who smoke
Body Type Slim, Average/Athletic
To access 's profile at Shaadi.com type the link below in your browser window:

http://www.shaadi.com/profile?profileid=3SH12846546