SH12775865 
Profile created by Parent
26 yrs, 5' 1", Aries
Never Married
Hindu, Telugu
Mahendra, medara
High school certified in Commerce
Not working
Lives in Hyderabad, India
Has Physical Disability
Detailed profile
Partner Preference
About her
My daughter is deaf and dumb by birth. 100db hearing loss. But she is physically normal looking. One cannot know until unless revealed about her disability. She can read, write Telugu, Hindi and English. Passed B Com from BRAOU. Completed basic computers with acctg package. Worked as Data entry operator for six months in form filling. Required only Deaf and dumb normal looking person (Physically or Mentally challenged persons are not required) with min inter or diploma able take up any job or run any business, from well to do or moderate family, any cast from B. C community only. If from same cast normal looking or physically (with min disability) are also preferred. Mainly should from telagana region around Hyderabad or Warangal. Or else within Andhra region. Interested persons may contact on phone.

thanking you.
lifestyle & appearance
Non-Vegetarian
Doesn't Drink
Doesn't Smoke
Fair skinned, Average Build
Background
Hindu, Telugu
Mahendra, Medara
Belongs to Ganesha gothra
Lives in Hyderabad, Andhra Pradesh, India (Citizen)
Grew up in India

View Family Details

her family
Ours is a middle class family, originally from Hyderabad and Kazipet, with moderate values. She personally has a traditional approach to life. Her father is employed and her mother is a homemaker. She has 1 brother (unmarried).
Education & career
High school certified in Commerce
Currently not working
WHAT she IS LOOKING FOR
Age 26 to 31
Height 5' 3"(160cm) to 5' 8"(172cm)
Marital Status Never Married
Religion / Community Hindu:Vishwakarma, Hindu:Viswabrahmin
Mother Tongue Telugu
Country Living in India
State Living in Andhra Pradesh, Telangana
City Living in Chittoor, Hyderabad, Chittoor, Kannur, Kasargod, Kochi, Kottayam... more
Smoke Don't include profiles who smoke
Drink Never Drinks
Body Type Average/Athletic
Disability Only Profiles with disability
To access 's profile at Shaadi.com type the link below in your browser window:

http://www.shaadi.com/profile?profileid=3SH12775865