SH12660835 
Profile created by Self
28 yrs, 6' 1", Leo
Never Married
Hindu, Himachali/Pahari
Brahmin - Saraswat
Masters degree in Management
Human Resources Professional
Lives in New Delhi, India
Detailed profile
Partner Preference
About him
Marriage for me is the most "Pure" relation of all . A relation of understanding , shared responsibilities , timeless love , non- changing commitment and most important its a process of becoming one soul. My friends jokingly call me a "Perfect Husband Material' :)


It is indeed going to be the biggest decision of my Life, and I want my marriage to be a "Benchmark".. I have seen fail marriages , divorces in the society and I am scared for this to happen in my life.. My idol better half should be a truthful , committed women who should respect the institution of marriage as I do...Any girl with any past love or fun affair please forgive me I don't want to become a "Second Love" of my Wife's Life... I have always been a Truthful, straight forward person and I'll always remain like this, which sometimes seem harsh.


We are a Brahman family hail from Kangra ji (Himachal) , but we are settled in a city called Rudrapur in... more
lifestyle & appearance
Vegetarian
Doesn't Drink
Doesn't Smoke
Fair skinned, Athletic Build
Background
Hindu, Himachali/Pahari
Brahmin - Saraswat
Belongs to Bharadwaj gothra
Lives in New Delhi, Delhi, India (Citizen)
Grew up in India
Can Speak English, Hindi, Punjabi

View Family and Astro Details

Astro Details
Simha Rashi
Purva Phalguni Nakshatra
Manglik
To view Birth Details & Horoscope, Upgrade Now!
his family
Ours is an upper middle class family, originally from Jwalaji ( Himachal), with moderate values. My mother is a homemaker. I have 1 brother (married) and 1 sister (married). My father is no more with us.
Education & career
Masters degree in Management
Human Resources Professional with a private company
Earns INR 7 Lakh to 10 Lakh annually
To view his college & company name, Upgrade Now!
INTERESTS & MORE
  • Interests & HobbiesPhotography, Social Service, Acting, Dancing, Film-making
    Read more
  • BooksBiographies, Classic literature, History
    Read more
  • SportsBaseball, Carrom, Chess, Cricket, Football, Hockey, Table-tennis
    Read more
Interests & More
  • Hobbies
  • Photography, Acting, Dancing, Film-making, Singing, Solving Crosswords, Puzzles
  • Interests
  • Social Service, Theatre, Writing, Outdoor Sports, Indoor Sports, Politics, Travelling, Movies, Religion, Reading, Shopping, Net surfing, Nature, Listening to music, Watching television
  • Favourite Reads
  • Biographies, Classic literature, History, Magazines & Newspapers, Philosophy books, Poetry
  • Sports / Fitness Activities
  • Baseball, Carrom, Chess, Cricket, Football, Hockey, Table-tennis, Tennis, Yoga
  • Preferred Dress Style
  • Casual - usually in jeans and T-shirts
WHAT he IS LOOKING FOR
Age 19 to 27
Height 5' 4"(162cm) to 6' 0"(182cm)
Marital Status Never Married
Religion / Community Hindu:Brahmin, Hindu:Brahmin - Anavil, Hindu:Brahmin - Audichya... more
Mother Tongue Hindi, Punjabi, Himachali/Pahari
Diet Veg
Smoke Don't include profiles who smoke
Drink Never Drinks
Body Type Slim, Average/Athletic
To access 's profile at Shaadi.com type the link below in your browser window:

http://www.shaadi.com/profile?profileid=3SH12660835