SH12551883 
Profile created by Parent
28 yrs, 5' 11", Gemini
Never Married
Hindu, Hindi
Brahmin - Bhumihar
Masters degree in Law
Legal Professional
Lives in New Delhi, India
Detailed profile
Partner Preference
About him
Name Visible on Login my younger son has completed his BALLB from BVP Pune in 2010 and presently working with HCL technologies, noida. 
Family details:
Father: professor LNMU, Darbhanga
Mother: housewife
Unkle: ARP in Bihar Education Project
Aunty: housewife
Brother: Technical Lead in I Gate, pune
Elder Sister: teacher
Younger sister: housewife
Elder brother in law: working with Syntex group
Younger brother in law: working as a manager in Torent Pharma Bangalore.
We hail from a joint moderate upper middle class family from sitamarhi Bihar.


We can talk more at later stage
lifestyle & appearance
Non-Vegetarian
Doesn't Drink
Doesn't Smoke
Fair skinned, Average Build
Background
Hindu, Hindi
Brahmin - Bhumihar
Lives in New Delhi, Delhi, India (Citizen)
Grew up in India

View Family and Astro Details

Horoscope Details
Vrischika Rashi
Non-Manglik
his family
Ours is an upper middle class family, originally from Sitamarhi, with liberal values. His father is employed and his mother is a homemaker. He has 2 brothers (1 married) and 2 sisters (2 married).
Education & career
Masters degree in Law
Legal Professional with a private company
Earns INR 4 Lakh to 7 Lakh annually
WHAT he IS LOOKING FOR
Age 22 to 27
Height 5' 3"(160cm) to 5' 8"(172cm)
Marital Status Never Married
Religion / Community Hindu:Brahmin, Hindu:Brahmin - Bhumihar
Mother Tongue Hindi
Country Living in India
State Living in Bihar, Delhi, Uttar Pradesh
Residency Status Citizen / Permanent Resident
Country Grew up in India
Education Masters and Above, Bachelors / Undergraduate
Working With Private Company, Business / Self Employed
Profession Area Accounting, Banking & Finance, Administration & HR, BPO... more
Working As Banking Professional, Chartered Accountant, Company Secretary... more
Smoke Don't include profiles who smoke
Drink Never Drinks
Body Type Average/Athletic
Skin Tone Fair, Wheatish
To access 's profile at Shaadi.com type the link below in your browser window:

http://www.shaadi.com/profile?profileid=3SH12551883