SH12395008 
Profile created by Self
29 yrs, 5' 7", Pisces
Never Married
Muslim, Hindi
Shia, shia
Bachelors degree in Shipping
Marketing Professional
Lives in Bangalore, India
Detailed profile
Partner Preference
About him
I will update about my self later on this section...
lifestyle & appearance
Non-Vegetarian
Doesn't Drink
Smokes Occasionally
Very Fair skinned, Athletic Build
Background
Muslim, Hindi
Shia, Shia
Offers Namaz five times, fasts on Ramadan, practises Zakat
Lives in Bangalore, Karnataka, India (Citizen)
Grew up in India
Can Speak English, Hindi, Kannada, Tamil, Telugu, Urdu

View Family Details

his family
Ours is an affluent family, originally from india, with traditional values. My father is employed and my mother is a homemaker. I have 2 sisters (1 married).
Education & career
Bachelors degree in Shipping
Marketing Professional with a private company
To view his college & company name, Upgrade Now!
INTERESTS & MORE
  • Interests & HobbiesAutomobiles, Outdoor Sports, Indoor Sports, Driving, Travelling
    Read more
  • CuisineSouth Indian
  • MusicDisco, Remixes, Sufi music
  • MoviesAction, Comedy, Horror
  • BooksMagazines & Newspapers
  • SportsBilliard Sports, Cricket, Football
Interests & More
  • Interests
  • Automobiles, Outdoor Sports, Indoor Sports, Driving, Travelling, Movies, Nature, Watching television
  • Favourite Cuisine
  • South Indian
  • Favourite Music
  • Disco, Remixes, Sufi music
  • Preferred Movies
  • Action, Comedy, Horror
  • Favourite Reads
  • Magazines & Newspapers
  • Sports / Fitness Activities
  • Billiard Sports, Cricket, Football
  • Preferred Dress Style
  • Business casual - semi-formal office wear, Casual - usually in jeans and T-shirts
WHAT he IS LOOKING FOR
Age 24 to 29
Height 5' 0"(152cm) to 5' 9"(175cm)
Marital Status Never Married
Religion / Community Muslim
Country Living in India
To access 's profile at Shaadi.com type the link below in your browser window:

http://www.shaadi.com/profile?profileid=3SH12395008