SH12134602 
Profile created by Parent
Age / Height
:
26 / 5' 4" (162cm)
Marital Status
:
Never Married
Education
:
Bachelors - Computers/ IT
Profession
:
Artist (Others)
Religion
:
Muslim
Mother Tongue
:
Urdu
Community
:
Sunni Hanafi,Shaikh
Location
:
Vadodara, India
IN THEIR OWN WORDS
Detailed profile
Partner Preference

In their own words
  • Assalamualaykum. We belong to a middle class family with moderate family values. Our daughter is a bubbly, very caring, fun loving and creative girl. On the same a responsible girl who has great love and respect for her family and religion. She loves watching movies, exploring new things and places and believes in moving with the world and smartly adjusting in whatever situation she comes across. She has completed her graduation in Computer Applications (BCA from m.s.university) and then pursued a Masters certificate course of 2 yrs in Animation (from Ants Animation Institute). Currently she is working as a 3D Artist in a reputed company. She is generally shy and reserved with acquaintances but could be quite talkative when the same spends more time with her :).
    We would prefer a partner who's open-minded, down to earth and fun loving. Age between 24 to 28. Above all not only the partner but his family is also very important for us, we hope to find a family that will have a great mutual bond with us. Insha-allah.
    We are a respected Name Visible on Login family of 4 : parents and 2 daughters. Father is a Physiotherapist (govt. servant now retired); mother is a retired Income Tax Officer (retired in oct 2013); and elder sister has done bachelors in zoology then masters in wildlife frm m. s. university and is married in Delhi and working as a creative copywriter in a reputed firm, her husband has done MBA in finance from IIM-A and is now working in a reputed company in Delhi, they have one sweet son who recently completed his 4 yrs mashallah.
Basic Info
    • 26 / 5' 4" (162cm)
    • Never Married
    • Wheatish / Average
    • India
    • Non-Veg
    • No
    • No
    • Pisces
    • No Health Problems
Religious Background
    • Muslim
    • Sunni Hanafi,Shaikh
    • Urdu
    • English, Gujarati, Hindi, Urdu
    • Occasionally
    • Yes
    • Yes
Family Details
    • Retired
    • Retired
    • Moderate
    • Baroda
    • 0
    • 1 of which married 1
    • Moderate
    • Upper Middle Class
Education And Profession
    • Bachelors - Computers/ IT
    • Artist (Others)
    • INR 1 Lakh to 2 Lakh
    • Private Company
Upgrade to a Premium Membership to unlock this Member's professional details.
Upgrade Now
Location
    • India
    • Vadodara, Gujarat
    • India
    • Citizen
Interests and more
    • Cooking, Painting / Drawing, Photography
    • Eating out, Hiking / Camping, Learning new languages, Listening to music, Movies, Nature, Reading / Book clubs, Religion, Technology, Theatre, Travel / Sightseeing, Trekking / Adventure sports, Video / Computer games, Volunteering / Social Service, Watching television
    • Enjoy most forms of music
    • Fantasy, Magazines & Newspapers, Romance, Science Fiction, Thriller / Suspense
    • Love all kinds of movies
    • Badminton, Card games, Chess, Horseback Riding, Jogging / Walking / Running, Scrabble, Trekking / Adventure sports, Volleyball
    • Anything edible is great!
    • Casual - usually in jeans and T-shirts, Classic Indian - typically Indian formal wear, Trendy - in line with the latest fashion
    • 25 to 30
    • 5' 2"(157cm) TO 5' 11"(180cm)
    • Never Married
    • Muslim:Sunni - All
    • Gujarati, Urdu
    • India
    • Gujarat, Maharashtra
    • Ahmedabad, Anand, Bharuch, Bhuj, Gandhinagar, Jamnagar... more
    • Masters and Above, Bachelors / Undergraduate
    • Don't include profiles who smoke
    • Never Drinks
To access 's profile at Shaadi.com type the link below in your browser window:

http://www.shaadi.com/profile?profileid=3SH12134602