SH11914257 
Profile created by Self
27 yrs, 5' 3", Libra
Never Married
Hindu, Telugu
Kumhar
Bachelors degree in Medicine
Medical / Healthcare Professional
Lives in Sydney, Australia
Detailed profile
Partner Preference
About her
I was born and brought up in Australia. My parents have been great in that they have managed to teach my siblings and myself my mother tongue and some cultural values as well.

I enjoy work and am currently specialising in my subspecialty of interest within medicine.

I feel like I live a well balanced lifestyle. In my spare time I like to catch up with my friends and family. I also like to keep fit and enjoy exercising when I can. I love trying new cuisines and restaurants. I have done a bit of travelling in my time but endeavour to do more in the future.

I have a very close knit family, which includes my cousins, who also live in Australia.
lifestyle & appearance
Non-Vegetarian
Drinks Occasionally
Doesn't Smoke
Wheatish skin tone, Slim Build
Background
Hindu, Telugu
Kumhar
Lives in Sydney, New South Wales, Australia (Citizen)
Grew up in Australia
Can Speak English, Telugu

View Family and Astro Details

Astro Details
Tula Rashi
Swati Nakshatra
To view Birth Details & Horoscope, Upgrade Now!
her family
Ours is a family with moderate values. Both my parents are employed. I have 1 brother (unmarried) and 1 sister (married).
Education & career
Bachelors degree in Medicine
Medical / Healthcare Professional in government/public sector
Earns AUD 80K to 100K annually
INTERESTS & MORE
  • Interests & HobbiesWine tasting, Clubbing, Eating out, Movies, Shopping, Pets
    Read more
  • CuisineItalian, Japanese, South Indian, Thai
  • MusicPop Music, R&B / Soul
  • MoviesComedy, Horror, Romantic
  • SportsAerobics, Working out
Interests & More
  • Interests
  • Wine tasting, Clubbing, Eating out, Movies, Shopping, Pets, Health & Fitness
  • Favourite Cuisine
  • Italian, Japanese, South Indian, Thai
  • Favourite Music
  • Pop Music, R&B / Soul
  • Preferred Movies
  • Comedy, Horror, Romantic
  • Sports / Fitness Activities
  • Aerobics, Working out
WHAT she IS LOOKING FOR
Age 26 to 34
Height 5' 4"(162cm) to 6' 3"(190cm)
Marital Status Never Married
Religion / Community Hindu
Country Living in USA, United Kingdom, Canada, Australia, New Zealand
Country Grew up in Australia, Canada, New Zealand, United Kingdom, USA
To access 's profile at Shaadi.com type the link below in your browser window:

http://www.shaadi.com/profile?profileid=3SH11914257