Profile created by Parent
27 yrs, 5' 1", Capricorn
Never Married
Hindu, Bengali
Bachelors degree in Arts
Not working
Lives in Kolkata, India
Detailed profile
Partner Preference
About her
my daughter's name is Name Visible on Login. shes a psychology hons student. she loves cooking, baking, candle making and driving. we r a family of three.. my husband, daughter n me..
we are looking for good looking groom,who should be fluent in english..and with good values and good personality.
lifestyle & appearance
Doesn't Drink
Doesn't Smoke
Wheatish skin tone, Average Build
Hindu, Bengali
Belongs to Kashyapa / Kaashyapa gothra
Lives in Kolkata, West Bengal, India (Citizen)
Grew up in India
Can Speak Bengali, English, Hindi

View Family and Astro Details

Horoscope Details
her family
Ours is a middle class family with traditional values. She personally has a moderate approach to life. Both her parents are employed. She doesn't have any siblings.
Education & career
Bachelors degree in Arts
Currently not working
  • Interests & HobbiesDancing, Painting, Driving, Eating out, Movies, Reading
    Read more
  • CuisineAmerican, Arabic, Bengali, Continental, Italian, Lebanese
    Read more
  • MusicHard Rock, Devotional Songs, Bhangra Music, Blues, Gospel Music
    Read more
  • BooksBiographies, Fantasy books, Magazines & Newspapers
    Read more
  • SportsBadminton, Basketball, Carrom, Cycling, Scrabble, Water Sports
Interests & More
  • Hobbies
  • Dancing, Painting, Cooking
  • Interests
  • Driving, Eating out, Movies, Reading, Shopping, Pets, Net surfing, Listening to music
  • Favourite Cuisine
  • American, Arabic, Bengali, Continental, Italian, Lebanese, Mexican, Moghlai, North Indian, Persian, Punjabi, Seafood, Spanish
  • Favourite Music
  • Hard Rock, Devotional Songs, Bhangra Music, Blues, Gospel Music, Country Music, Disco, Heavy Metal, Hip-Hop, House Music, Indipop, Indian Instrumentals, Western Instrumentals, Jazz, Film Music, New Age Music, Old film songs, R&B / Soul, Remixes, Soft Rock, Sufi music, Techno Music, Country Music, World Music
  • Favourite Reads
  • Biographies, Fantasy books, Magazines & Newspapers, Romantic books, Short stories, Thriller books
  • Sports / Fitness Activities
  • Badminton, Basketball, Carrom, Cycling, Scrabble, Water Sports
  • Preferred Dress Style
  • Casual - usually in jeans and T-shirts, Classic Indian - typically Indian formal wear, Designer - only leading brands will do, Trendy - in line with the latest fashion
Age 26 to 31
Height 5' 7"(170cm) to 5' 9"(175cm)
Marital Status Never Married
Religion / Community Hindu
Mother Tongue Bengali, Punjabi
Diet Non-Veg
Body Type Average/Athletic
Skin Tone Fair, Wheatish
To access 's profile at type the link below in your browser window: