Profile created by Self
25 yrs, 5' 3", Sagittarius
Never Married
Hindu, Sindhi
Sindhi, Bhawnani
Masters degree in Commerce
Not working
Lives in Jabalpur, India
Detailed profile
Partner Preference
About her
my sis wants to simple & easy going person. With a witty, realistic values. she wants to partner to be well-settled, well-qualified, understanding, honest, humble, caring and above all should be rational in behavior and expectations.

we are 4 members in my family.. we are 2 brothers , a sister and mom. my dad had expired....we have our own business of power tools .we love each other very much.
lifestyle & appearance
Doesn't Drink
Doesn't Smoke
Very Fair skinned, Slim Build
Hindu, Sindhi
Sindhi, Bhawnani
Lives in Jabalpur, Madhya Pradesh, India (Citizen)
Grew up in India

View Family and Astro Details

her family
Ours is an upper middle class family, originally from jaipur, with moderate values. My father runs a business and my mother is a homemaker. I have 2 brothers (none married).
Education & career
Masters degree in Commerce
Currently not working
Age 25 to 30
Height 5' 4"(162cm) to 5' 8"(172cm)
Marital Status Never Married
Religion / Community Hindu:Sindhi
Mother Tongue Sindhi
Country Living in India
Education Doctorate, Masters
Working With Business / Self Employed
Profession Area Others
Working As Business Owner / Entrepreneur
Diet Veg
Smoke Don't include profiles who smoke
Drink Never Drinks
Body Type Slim, Average/Athletic
Skin Tone Fair, Wheatish
To access 's profile at type the link below in your browser window: