SH11378440 
Profile created by Parent
23 yrs, 5' 5", Capricorn
Never Married
Muslim, Urdu
Sunni Hanafi
Bachelors degree in Arts
Not working
Lives in Jiddah, Saudi Arabia
Detailed profile
Partner Preference
About her
She is 22 yrs old, from Hyderabad, Andhr Pradesh.
Education: B A. ARTS
She is a Urdu Muslim - Sunni, Sunni Name Visible on Login.
" By nature I am Simple, Co-operative, Down to earth, Emotional, Understanding, Sweet spoken, and Religious(Well Balance with Islamic & Modern Values).
lifestyle & appearance
Non-Vegetarian
Doesn't Drink
Doesn't Smoke
Fair skinned, Average Build
Background
Muslim, Urdu
Sunni Hanafi
Lives in Jiddah, Makkah, Saudi Arabia (Permanent Resident)
Grew up in Saudi Arabia

View Family Details

her family
Ours is a middle class family, originally from hyd, with traditional values. Her father is employed and her mother is a homemaker. She has 1 sister (married).
Education & career
Bachelors degree in Arts
Currently not working
WHAT she IS LOOKING FOR
Age 23 to 27
Height 5' 7"(170cm) to 6' 0"(182cm)
Marital Status Never Married
Religion / Community Muslim:Sunni Hanafi
Mother Tongue Urdu
Country Living in Saudi Arabia
State Living in Makkah
City Living in Jiddah
Residency Status Citizen / Permanent Resident
Country Grew up in India, Kuwait, Saudi Arabia, United Arab Emirates, USA, Bahrain... more
Education Bachelors / Undergraduate
Working With Private Company
Profession Area Administration & HR, IT & Software Engineering... more
Working As Admin Professional, Human Resources Professional... more
Diet Non-Veg
Drink Never Drinks
Body Type Average/Athletic
Skin Tone Fair
To access 's profile at Shaadi.com type the link below in your browser window:

http://www.shaadi.com/profile?profileid=3SH11378440