SH11332016 
Profile created by Parent
28 yrs, 5' 1", Taurus
Never Married
Hindu, Marathi
Teli, Done Baily
Bachelors degree in Medicine
Not working
Lives in Mumbai, India
Detailed profile
Partner Preference
About her
She has done her MBBS from Russia ( saint petersburg ) now currently doing her internship in SION hospital Mumbai.
She is very joyful, cheerful, out going girl loves to njoy life at d fullest n a very happy go lucky girl.. but at the same time she has all the family values and knows how to balance between professional, personal n family life...SHE IS PLANNING TO TAKE UP NON CLINICAL FIELD WHICH WILL MAKE HER EASY TO SETTLE ANYWHERE OVERSEAS....she shares a lovely n respectful bond with her family (us)and loves to spend time with family always.. Family is always her priority.. ... she stronger believes life is to be happy n keep everyone feeling the love around her... i m sure where ever she will be she will surely spread a environment of joy n happiness ... She Loves dining out, trying out various cuisines, socializing with friends ,family to travel to new places.Our family is traditional with a modern outlook and broad minded.
Her Father is General Surgeon, My Son... more
lifestyle & appearance
Non-Vegetarian
Doesn't Drink
Doesn't Smoke
Fair skinned, Average Build
Background
Hindu, Marathi
Teli, Done Baily
Belongs to Kashyapa / Kaashyapa gothra
Lives in Mumbai, Maharashtra, India (Citizen)
Grew up in India
Can Speak English, Hindi, Marathi, Russian

View Family and Astro Details

Astro Details
Kumbha Rashi
Shatabhishak Nakshatra
Non-Manglik
To view Birth Details & Horoscope, Upgrade Now!
her family
Ours is an upper middle class family, originally from Nagpur, with moderate values. Both her parents are employed. She has 1 brother (married).
Education & career
Bachelors degree in Medicine
Currently not working
Doesn't wish to specify her income
INTERESTS & MORE
  • Interests & HobbiesTechnology, Dancing, Theatre, Eating out, Travelling, Movies
    Read more
  • CuisineChinese, Fast food, North Indian, Punjabi, Rajasthani, Seafood
    Read more
  • MusicWestern Classical Music, Disco, Ghazals, Hip-Hop, Indipop
    Read more
  • SportsCard games, Cardio Workouts
Interests & More
  • Hobbies
  • Dancing
  • Interests
  • Technology, Theatre, Eating out, Travelling, Movies, Pets, Net surfing, Nature, Listening to music, Computer games, Watching television
  • Favourite Cuisine
  • Chinese, Fast food, North Indian, Punjabi, Rajasthani, Seafood, South Indian
  • Favourite Music
  • Western Classical Music, Disco, Ghazals, Hip-Hop, Indipop, Western Instrumentals, Jazz, Film Music, Old film songs, Pop Music, Qawalis, Remixes
  • Sports / Fitness Activities
  • Card games, Cardio Workouts
  • Preferred Dress Style
  • Casual - usually in jeans and T-shirts, Designer - only leading brands will do, Trendy - in line with the latest fashion
WHAT she IS LOOKING FOR
Age 27 to 33
Height 5' 7"(170cm) to 5' 11"(180cm)
Marital Status Never Married
Religion / Community Hindu:Maratha - All, Hindu:CKP, Hindu:Teli
Mother Tongue Marathi
Country Living in India, USA, United Kingdom, United Arab Emirates, Canada... more
Education Masters and Above
Working With Private Company, Business / Self Employed
Profession Area Engineering, IT & Software Engineering... more
Working As Electronics / Telecom Engineer, Software Developer / Programmer... more
Diet Non-Veg
Smoke Don't include profiles who smoke
Drink Drinks Occasionally
Skin Tone Fair
To access 's profile at Shaadi.com type the link below in your browser window:

http://www.shaadi.com/profile?profileid=3SH11332016