SH11218602 
Profile created by Parent
29 yrs, 5' 2", Cancer
Never Married
Hindu, Bengali
Scheduled Caste, Namashudra
Doctorate in Science
Science Professional
Lives in West Bengal, India
Detailed profile
Partner Preference
About her
My daughter is a very simple girl. She is intelligent and smart with a sense of gratitude for people of all age groups. She is jovial, caring and fun loving. She expects her partner to be very honest and truthful to her as she is. We are looking for a simple person who will be well matched with our daughter.
lifestyle & appearance
Occasionally Non-Vegetarian
Doesn't Drink
Doesn't Smoke
Fair skinned, Slim Build
Background
Hindu, Bengali
Scheduled Caste, Namashudra
Belongs to Kashyapa / Kaashyapa gothra
Lives in West Bengal, India (Citizen)
Grew up in India
Can Speak Bengali, English, Hindi

View Family and Astro Details

Astro Details
Simha Rashi
Purva Phalguni Nakshatra
Non-Manglik
To view Birth Details & Horoscope, Upgrade Now!
her family
Ours is a middle class family, originally from east bengal, with moderate values. Her father is retired and her mother is a homemaker. She has 3 sisters (1 married).
Education & career
Doctorate in Science
Science Professional with a private company
Earns Upto INR 1 Lakh annually
To view her college & company name, Upgrade Now!
WHAT she IS LOOKING FOR
Age 30 to 35
Height 5' 5"(165cm) to 5' 9"(175cm)
Marital Status Never Married
Religion / Community Hindu
Mother Tongue Bengali
Country Living in India
Country Grew up in India
Drink Drinks Occasionally
To access 's profile at Shaadi.com type the link below in your browser window:

http://www.shaadi.com/profile?profileid=3SH11218602