SH11151931 
Profile created by Self
28 yrs, 5' 8", Cancer
Never Married
Hindu, Malayalam
Nair, NA
Bachelors degree in Arts
Medical / Healthcare Professional
Lives in Thiruvananthapuram, India
Detailed profile
Partner Preference
About him
Hey,

I have done my Bachelors from University of Kerala- PRIVATE STUDY and am currently working as Process
Executive with IDA Technologies Private Limited, Vazhuthacaud, Trivandrum.. In my family, there is Mom - who is a homemaker,
Dad - who is employed, and have a brother and a sister who is married. We hail
from Trivandrum. In
my free time i like
Cooking, Dancing, Fishing, Photography, Playing Musical Instruments, Bikes /
Cars, Driving, Learning New Languages, Listening To Music, Movies, Pets,
Shopping, Sports - Indoor, Sports - Outdoor, Theatre, Travel / Sightseeing,
Watching Television, Writing and Yoga / Meditation. I hope you would like to
know more about me, if you do please leave a message.
lifestyle & appearance
Non-Vegetarian
Doesn't Drink
Doesn't Smoke
Fair skinned, Slim Build
Background
Hindu, Malayalam
Nair, NA
Lives in Thiruvananthapuram, Kerala, India (Citizen)
Grew up in India
Can Speak English, Hindi, Malayalam

View Family and Astro Details

Horoscope Details
Makra Rashi
Shravana Nakshatra
Born in Trivandrum View horoscope
View Horoscope of



 Already a member? Login now
his family
Ours is a middle class family, originally from Trivandrum, with moderate values. My father is employed and my mother is a homemaker. I have 1 brother (unmarried) and 1 sister (married).
Education & career
Bachelors degree in Arts
Medical / Healthcare Professional with a private company
Earns Upto INR 1 Lakh annually
To view his college & company name, Upgrade Now!
INTERESTS & MORE
  • Interests & HobbiesFishing, Photography, Dancing, Theatre
    Read more
  • CuisineAmerican, Fast food, Japanese, South Indian, Spanish
  • SportsCarrom, Cricket, Football, Cardio Workouts, Volleyball, Yoga
Interests & More
  • Hobbies
  • Fishing, Photography, Dancing, Playing musical instruments, Cooking
  • Interests
  • Theatre, Learning new languages, Writing, Automobiles, Outdoor Sports, Yoga, Indoor Sports, Driving, Travelling, Movies, Shopping, Pets, Listening to music, Watching television
  • Favourite Cuisine
  • American, Fast food, Japanese, South Indian, Spanish
  • Sports / Fitness Activities
  • Carrom, Cricket, Football, Cardio Workouts, Volleyball, Yoga
  • Preferred Dress Style
  • Business casual - semi-formal office wear, Classic Indian - typically Indian formal wear
WHAT he IS LOOKING FOR
Age 19 to 27
Height 5' 2"(157cm) to 5' 5"(165cm)
Marital Status Never Married
Religion / Community Hindu:Menon, Hindu:Nair, Hindu:Nambiar
Mother Tongue English, Hindi, Malayalam, Tamil, Telugu
Country Living in India, United Kingdom, United Arab Emirates, Malaysia, Singapore
Country Grew up in India
Education Bachelors / Undergraduate, Less Than Bachelors / Undergraduate
Diet Non-Veg
Smoke Don't include profiles who smoke
Drink Never Drinks
Body Type Average/Athletic
Skin Tone Fair
To access 's profile at Shaadi.com type the link below in your browser window:

http://www.shaadi.com/profile?profileid=3SH11151931