SH11122828 
Profile created by Self
28 yrs, 5' 9", Leo
Never Married
Hindu, Hindi
Scheduled Caste, JATAV
Bachelors degree in Medicine
Doctor
Lives in Patiala, India
Detailed profile
Partner Preference
About him
Friends call me nice, broadminded n caring.. I love travelling, visiting & exploring new places.. I deal with a good sense of humor.. I Completed my MBBS from Govt Medical College, Patiala. & Presently working near Patiala in Punjab govt - PCMS Class 1 Gazetted officer. I am searching for someone who can take care of me n my family & stand by me at times... Preference to a medico..
lifestyle & appearance
Non-Vegetarian
Drinks Occasionally
Doesn't Smoke
Fair skinned, Average Build
Background
Hindu, Hindi
Scheduled Caste, JATAV
Belongs to sagar gothra
Lives in Patiala, Punjab, India (Citizen)
Grew up in India
Can Speak English, Hindi, Punjabi

View Family and Astro Details

Horoscope Details
Simha Rashi
Non-Manglik
his family
Ours is an upper middle class family, originally from Naya Nangal Ropar Punjab, with moderate values. I have 1 brother (unmarried) and 1 sister (married). My parents are no more with us.
Education & career
Bachelors degree in Medicine
Doctor in government/public sector
Earns INR 4 Lakh to 7 Lakh annually
To view his college & company name, Upgrade Now!
WHAT he IS LOOKING FOR
Age 23 to 26
Height 5' 2"(157cm) to 5' 11"(180cm)
Marital Status Never Married
Religion / Community Hindu:Scheduled Caste
Mother Tongue English, Hindi, Punjabi
Manglik / Chevvai dosham
No Mangliks
Country Living in India
State Living in Chandigarh, Delhi, Haryana, Himachal Pradesh, Punjab
Residency Status Citizen / Permanent Resident
Country Grew up in India
Education Masters and Above, Associate Degree / Diploma... more
Profession Area Medical & Healthcare
Working As Doctor
To access 's profile at Shaadi.com type the link below in your browser window:

http://www.shaadi.com/profile?profileid=3SH11122828