SH10829842 
Profile created by Self
29 yrs, 5' 8", Capricorn
Never Married
Hindu, Bengali
Brahmin - Kulin
Bachelors degree in Computers/ IT
Software Developer / Programmer
Lives in Santa Clara, USA
Detailed profile
Partner Preference
About him
I am a very upfront person with clear thoughts and opinions, with equal respect and understanding for others people's values. I am caring and helpful, a good friend and sociable, but like to keep my own space. I am down to earth and dare to try new things in life if they are sensible.
Looking for a partner who knows how to earn her own living, is responsible, caring, with a good sense of humor.
lifestyle & appearance
Non-Vegetarian
Drinks Occasionally
Doesn't Smoke
Fair skinned, Athletic Build
Background
Hindu, Bengali
Brahmin - Kulin
Belongs to Kasyap gothra
Lives in Santa Clara, CA, USA (Work Permit)
Grew up in India

View Family and Astro Details

Horoscope Details
Mesha Rashi
Ashwini Nakshatra
Non-Manglik
Born in Calcutta View horoscope
View Horoscope of



 Already a member? Login now
his family
Ours is an upper middle class family, originally from Kolkata. My parents are retired. I don't have any siblings.
Education & career
Bachelors degree in Computers/ IT
Software Developer / Programmer with a private company
Earns USD 60K to 80K annually
WHAT he IS LOOKING FOR
Age 24 to 27
Height 5' 4"(162cm) to 5' 6"(167cm)
Marital Status Never Married
Religion / Community Hindu
Mother Tongue Bengali
Country Living in India, USA, United Kingdom, Canada
Education Bachelors / Undergraduate
To access 's profile at Shaadi.com type the link below in your browser window:

http://www.shaadi.com/profile?profileid=3SH10829842