SH10616731 
Profile created by Sibling
Age / Height
:
30 / 5' 3" (160cm)
Marital Status
:
Never Married
Education
:
Masters - Advertising/ Marketing
Profession
:
Student
Religion
:
Muslim
Mother Tongue
:
Bengali
Community
:
Bengali,Muslim Sunni
Location
:
New York, NY, USA
IN THEIR OWN WORDS
Detailed profile
Partner Preference

In their own words
  • I believe in balance, and pride myself on being a good balance between traditional values of the East & progressive ideologies of the West, thanks to the upbringing of my wonderful parents... who have always been conservative, yet encouraged me to pursue my educational & career ambitions.

    I grew up in Dhaka, Bangladesh, and I did my Undergrad and Masters from London, UK. Afterwards, I had been working in a globally respected organization as a Marketing Communications professional. I'm currently pursuing a Professional Certificate course at a reputed NY university, working on setting up my own little business, and exploring future options. Religious values are important to me: like our family always eats Halal. I love sightseeing/travelling, I like being my own mini-Masterchef for friends & family, I value health & wellness, I enjoy movies, I do some reading & writing, and I constantly seek inspiration. I cherish spending quality time at home, as much as I enjoy going out and about...depending on the occasion/company!

    I'm fortunate to be part of a close-knit, small family of 4, with traditional, yet progressive values...living the balanced lifestyle of a modern-day Muslim family. My dad has been a businessman, and my mom was a teacher & now a homemaker. My brother works in a financial services company in NY as a Software Integration Manager.

    I am a great believer in compatibility...chemistry...or connection, whatever you call it...which is essential to figure out before taking such a big leap. I am hoping to find an educated, professional person (of Bangladeshi origin) living in USA, who hasn't forgotten his religious & cultural roots. Someone who has his own ambitions, and appreciates the notion of individual identities...Who considers life partners being each other's greatest support, best friend, confidante, personal motivator & partner in adventures. Who know's what God has planned for us...So might as well take a chance and find out!
Basic Info
    • 30 / 5' 3" (160cm)
    • Never Married
    • Fair / Average
    • United Kingdom, Bangladesh
    • Non-Veg
    • No
    • No
    • Capricorn
    • No Health Problems
Religious Background
    • Muslim
    • Bengali,Muslim Sunni
    • Bengali
    • Bengali, English, Hindi
    • Yes
    • Yes
Family Details
    • Business
    • Homemaker
    • Traditional
    • Bangladesh
    • 1 of which married 0
    • 0
    • Traditional
    • Upper Middle Class
Education And Profession
    • Masters - Advertising/ Marketing
    • Student
    • Not applicable
    • Non Working
Upgrade to a Premium Membership to unlock this Member's professional details.
Upgrade Now
Location
    • USA
    • New York, New York
    • United Kingdom, Bangladesh
    • Permanent Resident
Interests and more
    • Astrology / Palmistry / Numerology, Astronomy, Cooking, Home / Interior decoration, Painting / Drawing, Photography
    • Bikes / Cars, Blogging, Eating out, Health & Fitness, Learning new languages, Listening to music... more
    • Country Music, Ghazals, Hip-Hop, Indipop, Instrumental - Western, Latest film songs... more
    • Business / Occupational, Classic literature, Fantasy, Humour, Magazines & Newspapers, Philosophy / Spiritual... more
    • Classics, Comedy, Documentaries, Drama, Epics, Romantic... more
    • Aerobics, Badminton, Carrom, Chess, Cycling, Gym workouts / Weight training... more
    • American, Arabic, Bengali, Chinese, Fast food, Italian... more
    • Business casual - semi-formal office wear, Classic Indian - typically Indian formal wear, Classic Western - typically western formal wear, Trendy - in line with the latest fashion
    • 30 to 38
    • 5' 8"(172cm) to 6' 2"(187cm)
    • Never Married
    • Muslim:Sunni - All, Muslim:Bengali
    • Bengali
    • USA
    • Citizen / Permanent Resident
    • Masters and Above, Bachelors / Undergraduate
    • Don't include profiles who smoke
    • Never Drinks
To access 's profile at Shaadi.com type the link below in your browser window:

http://www.shaadi.com/profile?profileid=3SH10616731