SH10038824 
Profile created by Sibling
27 yrs, 5' 2", Taurus
Never Married
Hindu, Hindi
Jat, panwar
Masters degree in Management
Student
Lives in Ghaziabad, India
Detailed profile
Partner Preference
About her
Hi!! I am Name Visible on Login

My friends describe me as: disciplined and caring
Values: liberal.

Motto in life: to be successful and independent.
Hobbies: reading, sketching, games.
Favorite books: chetan bhagat's novels, prem chand's novels.
Favorite sports: badminton, skating, chess.
Views on marriage: trust and love.nnMy father is a govt.employee. Mother is a house wife.My eldest bro is a software engineer and doing Job in Sony Ericsson (MNC), then my sis Name Visible on Login who is doing prepration for SSC. I am an Architect and after me my youngest bro is doing B.Tech from Meerut.
lifestyle & appearance
Vegetarian
Doesn't Drink
Doesn't Smoke
Fair skinned, Slim Build
Background
Hindu, Hindi
Jat, Panwar
Belongs to -ujjwal gothra
Lives in Ghaziabad, Uttar Pradesh, India (Citizen)
Grew up in India
Can Speak English, Hindi

View Family and Astro Details

Astro Details
Kumbha Rashi
Dhanistha Nakshatra
Non-Manglik
To view Birth Details & Horoscope, Upgrade Now!
her family
Ours is a middle class family, originally from Baghpat, Meerut, with liberal values. Her father is employed and her mother is a homemaker. She has 2 brothers (1 married) and 1 sister (unmarried).
Education & career
Masters degree in Management
Currently not working
WHAT she IS LOOKING FOR
Age 26 to 29
Height 5' 8"(172cm) to 5' 10"(177cm)
Marital Status Never Married
Religion / Community Hindu:Jat
Mother Tongue Hindi
Country Living in India
Education Masters and Above
Working With Private Company, Government / Public Sector... more
Profession Area Accounting, Banking & Finance, Administration & HR... more
Working As Banking Professional, Chartered Accountant, Company Secretary... more
Diet Veg
Smoke Don't include profiles who smoke
Drink Never Drinks
Body Type Slim
Skin Tone Fair
To access 's profile at Shaadi.com type the link below in your browser window:

http://www.shaadi.com/profile?profileid=3SH10038824