Profile created by Parent
Age / Height
27 / 5' 3" (160cm)
Marital Status
Never Married
Masters - Office administration
Consultant / Supervisor / Team Leads
Mother Tongue
New Delhi, India
Detailed profile
Partner Preference

In their own words
  • Hi

    A Small encapsulate about my Sister.

    I would describe her as sincere, hardworking, social and amiable person with down to earth personality. She is a simple living person with strong family values. My sister has done her Bachelors in Physiotherapy from Delhi University and Masters in Health Administration from Symbiosis, Pune. Currently, she is working as a Associate Consultant in Pharma Consultancy firm (MNC) in Gurgaon. She is very creative and also a free lance writer. She loves to spend time with family and enjoy social activities.

    About Her Partner

    We are looking for somebody who would be caring, loving, honest and a family-oriented person. He should be educated and must come from a respected family. He should not be inherited with any bad habits and looking for a Teetotaler. We are looking for a suitable boy with a good family background with strong family values. The one who is able to understand her and respect the feelings & emotions.

    About Family

    We come across as an educated, respected and family of Doctors. My father passed away and mother is a homemaker. I am her elder sister working as a Scientist married to a Doctor who has done MD ( Medicine ). My younger sister is a Doctor pursuing her MD ( Paediatrics ) into her final year married to a Defence Officer. We are looking for a groom for my youngest sister.

    Thanks you for going through the profile and best of luck.
Basic Info
    • 27 / 5' 3" (160cm)
    • Never Married
    • Fair / Slim
    • India
    • Veg
    • No
    • No
    • Virgo
    • No Health Problems
Religious Background
    • Hindu
    • Arora
    • Don't know
    • Hindi
    • English, Hindi, Punjabi
Astro Details
    • Yes
    • Kanya (Virgo)
    • Chitra
Family Details
    • Passed Away
    • Homemaker
    • Moderate
    • New Delhi
    • 0
    • 2 of which married 2
    • Moderate
    • Middle Class
Education And Profession
    • Masters - Office administration
    • Consultant / Supervisor / Team Leads
    • INR 7 Lakh to 10 Lakh
    • Private Company
Upgrade to a Premium Membership to unlock this Member's professional details.
Upgrade Now
    • India
    • New Delhi, Delhi
    • India
    • Citizen
Interests and more
    • Art / Handicraft, Painting / Drawing, Solving Crosswords, Puzzles
    • Listening to music
    • Enjoy most forms of music
    • Biographies, Magazines & Newspapers
    • Love all kinds of movies
    • Jogging / Walking / Running
    • Punjabi
    • Business casual - semi-formal office wear, Casual - usually in jeans and T-shirts, Designer - only leading brands will do
    • 27 to 30
    • 5' 7"(170cm) to 6' 0"(182cm)
    • Never Married
    • Hindu:Brahmin - All, Hindu:Agarwal, Hindu:Arora, Hindu:Baniya, Hindu:Bhatia, Hindu:Kamboj... more
    • Not Important
    • Only Mangliks
    • India
    • Masters and Above
    • Private Company, Government / Public Sector, Defense / Civil Services
    • Accounting, Banking & Finance, Administration & HR, Civil Services / Law Enforcement, Defense, Education & Training... more
    • Chef / Sommelier / Food Critic, Catering Professional, Hotel & Hospitality Professional (Others), Lawyer, Legal Assistant, Legal Professional (Others)... more
    • INR 7 lakhs to 75 lakhs
    • Veg
    • Don't include profiles who smoke
To access 's profile at type the link below in your browser window: