SH09684507 
Profile created by Parent
27 yrs, 5' 4", Taurus
Never Married
Hindu, Punjabi
Punjabi, Punjabi Khatri
Masters degree in Management
Consultant / Supervisor / Team Leads
Lives in Karnal, India
Detailed profile
Partner Preference
About her
Our daughter is a down to earth yet fun loving person. She is very open-minded with strong family values. She likes to spend time with family and friends and believe that they hold a very important position in one's life. She likes travelling, cooking and meeting new people.
She is looking for a guy who is open-minded, loving, caring and fun-loving. Her partner should be a person who takes life as it comes to him. He should be some one whom she can call my best friend and can share anything without hesitation.

Ours is an educated family with moderate values. Our family includes my husband who is an engineer, I am a homemaker and my daughter Name Visible on Login and my younger son who is right now doing his B.Tech. We are a very happy bunch of people who respect each other and love to spend quality time together.
lifestyle & appearance
Vegetarian
Doesn't Drink
Doesn't Smoke
Fair skinned, Average Build
Background
Hindu, Punjabi
Punjabi, Punjabi Khatri
Lives in Karnal, Haryana, India (Citizen)
Grew up in India
Can Speak English, Hindi, Punjabi

View Family and Astro Details

Astro Details
Karka Rashi
Pusya Nakshatra
To view Birth Details & Horoscope, Upgrade Now!
her family
Ours is an upper middle class family, originally from Sirhind, with traditional values. She personally has a liberal approach to life. Her father is employed and her mother is a homemaker. She has 1 brother (unmarried).
Education & career
Masters degree in Management
Consultant / Supervisor / Team Leads with a private company
Earns INR 2 Lakh to 4 Lakh annually
WHAT she IS LOOKING FOR
Age 27 to 31
Height 5' 2"(157cm) to 5' 11"(180cm)
Marital Status Never Married
Religion / Community Hindu:Arora, Hindu:Khatri, Hindu:Punjabi
Mother Tongue Punjabi
Country Living in India
To access 's profile at Shaadi.com type the link below in your browser window:

http://www.shaadi.com/profile?profileid=3SH09684507