Profile created by Friend
27 yrs, 5' 4", Aries
Never Married
Christian, Tamil
Pentecost, devar
Bachelors degree in Medicine
Lives in Madurai, India
Detailed profile
Partner Preference
About her
She is a Christian convert, born- again and baptized. She attends a pentecostal church (Assemblies of God) along with her Mum and Brother. Her Dad is a doctor and is yet to accept the Christian faith fully. She is also a doctor and looking for a spiritual Christian doctor groom from Thevar community. By nature She is gentle, friendly and charming. She is very sincere in her faith and desires to grow in the Lord.
lifestyle & appearance
Doesn't Drink
Doesn't Smoke
Fair skinned, Slim Build
Christian, Tamil
Pentecost, Devar
Lives in Madurai, Tamil Nadu, India (Citizen)
Grew up in India

View Family Details

her family
Theirs is an affluent family with moderate values. Her father is a professional and her mother is a homemaker. She has 1 brother (unmarried).
Education & career
Bachelors degree in Medicine
Doctor with a private company
Age 27 to 31
Height 5' 2"(157cm) to 5' 11"(180cm)
Marital Status Never Married
Religion / Community Christian:Born Again, Christian:Convert, Christian:Pentecost
Mother Tongue English, Tamil
Country Living in India
State Living in Tamil Nadu
Education Masters and Above
Working With Government / Public Sector
Profession Area Medical & Healthcare
Working As Doctor
Diet Non-Veg
Smoke Don't include profiles who smoke
Drink Never Drinks
Body Type Average/Athletic
Skin Tone Fair, Wheatish
To access 's profile at type the link below in your browser window: