SH09458958 
Profile created by Sibling
30 yrs, 5' 8", Scorpio
Never Married
Hindu, Hindi
Kayastha, Ambashtha
Masters degree in Computers/ IT
Software Professional
Lives in Noida, India
Detailed profile
Partner Preference
About him
He is a modest person and belongs to a moderate and value driven family.
Currently, he is associated with HCL Technologies as Senior Software Engineer and deployed in Noida.
Prior to that he was deployed in various onsite locations like Singapore /Malaysia
He is very good looking, tall, soft-spoken and confident person.
He is a self driven and ambitious person and believes that working hard to realize ones goals and being successful are important ingredients of life.
lifestyle & appearance
Non-Vegetarian
Doesn't Drink
Doesn't Smoke
Very Fair skinned, Average Build
Background
Hindu, Hindi
Kayastha, Ambashtha
Lives in Noida, Uttar Pradesh, India (Citizen)
Grew up in India
Can Speak Bengali, English, Hindi

View Family and Astro Details

Astro Details
Non-Manglik
his family
Ours is an upper middle class family, originally from BIHAR. He personally has a moderate approach to life. His father is employed and his mother is a homemaker. He has 1 brother (unmarried) and 1 sister (unmarried).
Education & career
Masters degree in Computers/ IT
Software Professional with a private company
To view his college & company name, Upgrade Now!
INTERESTS & MORE
  • Interests & HobbiesPhotography, Singing, Solving Crosswords, Puzzles, Movies
    Read more
  • CuisineNorth Indian
  • MoviesComedy, Sci-Fi & Fantasy
  • BooksBiographies, Magazines & Newspapers, Thriller books
Interests & More
  • Hobbies
  • Photography, Singing, Solving Crosswords, Puzzles
  • Interests
  • Movies, Reading, Listening to music
  • Favorite Cuisine
  • North Indian
  • Preferred Movies
  • Comedy, Sci-Fi & Fantasy
  • Favourite Reads
  • Biographies, Magazines & Newspapers, Thriller books
  • Preferred Dress Style
  • Business casual - semi-formal office wear
WHAT he IS LOOKING FOR
Age 22 to 31
Height 5' 1"(154cm) to 5' 10"(177cm)
Marital Status Never Married
Religion / Community Hindu, Jain, Buddhist, No Religion, Spiritual - not religious... more
Mother Tongue Hindi
To access 's profile at Shaadi.com type the link below in your browser window:

http://www.shaadi.com/profile?profileid=3SH09458958