SH08942687 
Profile created by Self
36 yrs, 5' 11", Virgo
Never Married
Hindu, Rajasthani
Masters degree in Computers/ IT
Consultant / Supervisor / Team Leads
Lives in New Delhi, India
Detailed profile
Partner Preference
About him
Hi,

Brief about me -
Profession - I am Quality Professional (Certified Six Sigma Black Belt) working with Dell Inc.(Gurgaon) as a Data Analyst.

Hobbies - Astrology, Playing Chess, Reading Books, Travelling, Net surfing
I am serious when doing some important task like studies, office etc., however, otherwise I am a fun loving guy and wanted to enjoy every moment of my life. I personally feel that now I should go for marriage and should enjoy every moment of my life with my life-partner.
Because I am a very simple guy, I am looking for a simple beautiful girl who is well educated, nothing else. No other expectations.
lifestyle & appearance
Occasionally Non-Vegetarian
Doesn't Drink
Doesn't Smoke
Fair skinned, Average Build
Background
Hindu, Rajasthani
Belongs to KIRORIWAL gothra
Lives in New Delhi, Delhi, India (Citizen)
Grew up in India

View Family and Astro Details

Horoscope Details
Vrishabha Rashi
Rohini Nakshatra
Non-Manglik
his family
Ours is a middle class family, originally from JAIPUR, with moderate values. My father is retired and my mother is a homemaker. I have 2 brothers (2 married).
Education & career
Masters degree in Computers/ IT
Consultant / Supervisor / Team Leads with a private company
Earns INR 4 Lakh to 7 Lakh annually
To view his college & company name, Upgrade Now!
WHAT he IS LOOKING FOR
Age 24 to 31
Height 5' 4"(162cm) to 6' 2"(187cm)
Marital Status Never Married
Country Living in India
Body Type Slim
Skin Tone Fair
To access 's profile at Shaadi.com type the link below in your browser window:

http://www.shaadi.com/profile?profileid=3SH08942687