SH08939209 
Profile created by Parent
28 yrs, 5' 3", Leo
Never Married
Hindu, Hindi
Jatav, None
Masters degree in Engineering/ Technology
Student
Lives in Delhi, India
Detailed profile
Partner Preference
About her
Hello!! I am Name Visible on Login
I have completed my Masters in Engineering/ Technology(nanotechnology).

My friends describe me as: confident and outgoing.
Values: modern.

Motto in life: live life to the fullest.
Hobbies: reading english classics.
Favorite books: Pride and Prejudice, Persuasion.
Favorite sports: Basketball.
Views on marriage: Marriage is spending the rest of your life in loving and understanding manner.
Kind of person looking for:Just like me

Father retired just now as a Sr. Accountant from Ministry of Finance, Central Govt. Delhi
Mother is working in Syndicate Bank.
Sister is doing M.Tech (Computer Science)
Brother is doing B.Tech (Computer Science)
lifestyle & appearance
Vegetarian
Doesn't Drink
Doesn't Smoke
Fair skinned, Average Build
Background
Hindu, Hindi
Jatav, None
Belongs to Multani gothra
Lives in Delhi, Delhi-NCR, India (Citizen)
Grew up in India
Can Speak English, Hindi

View Family and Astro Details

Horoscope Details
Simha Rashi
Purva Phalguni Nakshatra
Non-Manglik
Born in Delhi View horoscope
View Horoscope of



 Already a member? Login now
her family
Ours is a middle class family, originally from Delhi, with traditional values. She personally has a liberal approach to life. Her father is retired and her mother is employed. She has 1 brother (unmarried) and 1 sister (unmarried).
Education & career
Masters degree in Engineering/ Technology
Currently not working
INTERESTS & MORE
  • Interests & HobbiesReading
  • MusicGhazals, Soft Rock, Sufi music
  • MoviesAction, Comedy, Drama films, Epic films, Art
    Read more
  • BooksClassic literature, Short stories, Thriller books
  • SportsBasketball
Interests & More
  • Interests
  • Reading
  • Favourite Music
  • Ghazals, Soft Rock, Sufi music
  • Preferred Movies
  • Action, Comedy, Drama films, Epic films, Art, Sci-Fi & Fantasy, World cinema
  • Favourite Reads
  • Classic literature, Short stories, Thriller books
  • Sports / Fitness Activities
  • Basketball
  • Preferred Dress Style
  • Casual - usually in jeans and T-shirts, Classic Western - typically western formal wear
WHAT she IS LOOKING FOR
Age 27 to 32
Height 5' 1"(154cm) to 5' 10"(177cm)
Marital Status Never Married
Religion / Community Hindu:Jatav
Mother Tongue Hindi
Country Living in India
To access 's profile at Shaadi.com type the link below in your browser window:

http://www.shaadi.com/profile?profileid=3SH08939209