SH08820818 
Profile created by Self
Age / Height
:
26 / 5' 10" (177cm)
Marital Status
:
Never Married
Education
:
Masters - Computers/ IT
Profession
:
Finance Professional
Religion
:
Hindu
Mother Tongue
:
Marwari
Community
:
Maheshwari
Location
:
Chicago, IL, USA
IN THEIR OWN WORDS
Detailed profile
Partner Preference

In their own words
  • I am a simple, straight forward guy. I work as a Technology consultant in a software company in Chicago. I moved to US in 2010 for Masters and have been working in Chicago since 2012.

    My friends say that I am a soft hearted, caring and funny fellow.I like cooking; you would find me cooking most of the weekends when I am not partying. I believe in living a balance life; so not a hard core party animal. I am a complete foodie and like Chinese, Italian, Mediterranean, Mexican and off course Indian cuisines.

    I am a huge fan of How I met your mother series. I like Lily and Marshal's character the most. And for me love starts with friendship. I am looking for a simple, career and family oriented girl. I believe in 'Sharing is Caring'. I am looking for a partner with whom I can easily share my feelings and reciprocate. I am looking for a partner with whom I can have strong friendship first resulting into a strong bonding.

    Thank you for visiting this profile and good luck for your search.
Basic Info
    • 26 / 5' 10" (177cm)
    • Never Married
    • Fair / Average
    • India
    • Eggetarian
    • Occasionally
    • No
    • Leo
Religious Background
    • Hindu
    • Maheshwari
    • Not Specified
    • Marwari
    • English, Gujarati, Hindi, Marathi, Marwadi
Astro Details
    • Don't Know
    • Meena (Pisces)
    • Revati
Upgrade to a Premium Membership to unlock this Member's horoscope details.
Upgrade Now
Family Details
    • Business
    • Homemaker
    • Liberal
    • Not Specified
    • 1 of which married 0
    • 1 of which married 1
    • Liberal
    • Upper Middle Class
Education And Profession
    • Masters - Computers/ IT
    • Finance Professional
    • USD 60K to 80K
    • Private Company
Upgrade to a Premium Membership to unlock this Member's professional details.
Upgrade Now
Location
    • USA
    • Chicago, Illinois
    • India
    • Work Permit
    • 24 to 26
    • 5' 3"(160cm) to 6' 0"(182cm)
    • Never Married
    • Hindu
    • Not Important
    • India, USA, Canada
    • USA, Canada, India
    • Bachelors / Undergraduate
    • Don't include profiles who smoke
To access 's profile at Shaadi.com type the link below in your browser window:

http://www.shaadi.com/profile?profileid=3SH08820818