SH08652894 
Profile created by Sibling
Age / Height
:
22 / 5' 2" (157cm)
Marital Status
:
Never Married
Education
:
Bachelors - Commerce
Profession
:
Finance Professional
Religion
:
Hindu
Mother Tongue
:
Malayalam
Community
:
Nair,Pillai
Location
:
New Delhi, India
IN THEIR OWN WORDS
Detailed profile
Partner Preference

In their own words
  • Talking about my sister she is a fun loving girl with high family values... She's very straight forward with her goal and aim in life. She is traditional along with Modern Outlook, she was born in kerala, Kollam and brought up outside kerala in different states as our dad was in Indian Army. She did her entire schooling in Kendriya Vidyalaya's. She was a topper in her school days. She is Bcom(H) from Delhi University, along with PGD in software from(NIELIT) ("A" level).She was working in Sapient India Pvt Ltd as a Finance Associate now she has joined Steria India Limited as Senior Executive Finance.

    NOT MATCHING STARS: Punartham, Pururtathi, Triketta, Pooradam, Thiruonam, Bharani, Rohini, Thiruvathira, Pooram, Uttram

    About our Family : A nuclear family presently residing in New Delhi consisting of four members Greshma, myself, mom and dad... We hail from a reputed Nair family in Kollam Dist, many of our relatives are settled in Kollam and Karunagappaly. Our Dad retired from Indian Army in 2005 and is now re-employed in MECON LIMITED(a GOVT of India under taking company). During the service of my Dad we stayed in different state's as per our father's posting's. I am her brother, working as a senior software engineer in an MNC and our mother is a housewife (Post Graduate).


    We are looking for a cool tempered person living outside Kerala... with Modern Outlook... and understanding nature.... Prefer families who encourages her to fulfill her ambition in completion of higher studies and pursuing a job.
Basic Info
    • 22 / 5' 2" (157cm)
    • Never Married
    • Wheatish / Athletic
    • India
    • Non-Veg
    • No
    • No
    • Capricorn
    • No Health Problems
Religious Background
    • Hindu
    • Nair,Pillai
    • Don't know
    • Malayalam
    • English, Hindi, Malayalam
Astro Details
    • No
    • Tula (Libra)
    • Vishakha
Upgrade to a Premium Membership to unlock this Member's horoscope details.
Upgrade Now
Family Details
    • Employed
    • Homemaker
    • Moderate
    • Kollam,Kerala
    • 1 of which married 0
    • 0
    • Liberal
    • Upper Middle Class
Education And Profession
    • Bachelors - Commerce
    • Finance Professional
    • INR 4 Lakh to 7 Lakh
    • Private Company
Upgrade to a Premium Membership to unlock this Member's professional details.
Upgrade Now
Location
    • India
    • New Delhi, Delhi
    • India
    • Citizen
Interests and more
    • Cooking, Dancing
    • Driving, Eating out, Hiking / Camping, Listening to music, Movies, Museums / Galleries / Exhibitions... more
    • Bhangra, Disco, Folk, Hip-Hop, Indipop, Instrumental - Indian... more
    • Biographies, Business / Occupational, Comics, Fantasy, History, Humour... more
    • Action / Suspense, Classics, Comedy, Drama, Epics, Horror... more
    • Badminton, Bowling, Carrom, Cycling, Martial Arts
    • Bengali, Chinese, Fast food, Gujarati, Italian, Konkan... more
    • Business casual - semi-formal office wear, Casual - usually in jeans and T-shirts, Classic Indian - typically Indian formal wear, Classic Western - typically western formal wear, Designer - only leading brands will do, Trendy - in line with the latest fashion
    • 26 to 30
    • 5' 5"(165cm) to 6' 0"(182cm)
    • Never Married
    • Hindu:Nair - All, Hindu:Menon, Hindu:Nambiar
    • Malayalam
    • Not Important
    • Masters and Above, Associate Degree / Diploma
    • Don't include profiles who smoke
To access 's profile at Shaadi.com type the link below in your browser window:

http://www.shaadi.com/profile?profileid=3SH08652894