SH08569165 
Profile created by Other
25 yrs, 5' 4", Cancer
Never Married
Hindu, Marathi
Dhangar, Unnikankana (kuth)
Bachelors degree in Engineering/ Technology
Business Owner / Entrepreneur
Lives in Pune, India
Detailed profile
Partner Preference
About her
Hi, I am Name Visible on Login, born n brought up in Chinchwad Pune (MH). I have completed BE from VIIT college which is affiliated to Pune University. I am self motivated career oriented who has great family values. M good at social engineering. I am warm, enthusiastic. I believe being optimistic & open minded in life n can make amazing things happen. I appreciate & try to enjoy every moment of life. I respect nature & love being in the out-doors & the beaches. In my free time I listen to music or go for an aerobics. I have varied taste in music, from old hindi to heavy metal. I keep myself engaged visiting local recreation clubs. I am kinda tech savvy gul, love electronic gadgets n kits. I am the only daughter of my parents. I love my life, seeing it as a special gift, and strive to make the most out of it. I am very friendly, fun caring person who loves travelling I have very nice & caring friends who are major part of my... more
lifestyle & appearance
Eggetarian
Doesn't Drink
Doesn't Smoke
Wheatish skin tone, Average Build
Background
Hindu, Marathi
Dhangar, Unnikankana (kuth)
Lives in Pune, Maharashtra, India (Citizen)
Grew up in India
Can Speak English, Hindi, Marathi

View Family and Astro Details

Astro Details
Kumbha Rashi
Dhanistha Nakshatra
Non-Manglik
To view Birth Details & Horoscope, Upgrade Now!
her family
Theirs is a middle class family, originally from Dharmabad Nanded Nr.Basra, with moderate values. She personally has a liberal approach to life. Her father is employed and her mother is a homemaker. She has 1 brother (unmarried).
Education & career
Bachelors degree in Engineering/ Technology
Business Owner / Entrepreneur
To view her college & company name, Upgrade Now!
INTERESTS & MORE
  • Interests & HobbiesAnimal breeding, Bird watching, Photography, Mehendi Designing
    Read more
  • MusicBlues, Folk Music, Heavy Metal, Jazz, New Age Music, Pop Music
    Read more
  • BooksComics, Romantic books, Short stories, Thriller books
  • SportsAerobics, Bowling, Adventure Sports, Weight training, Yoga
Interests & More
  • Hobbies
  • Animal breeding, Bird watching, Photography, Gardening
  • Interests
  • Mehendi Designing, Automobiles, Shopping, Pets, Net surfing, Nature, Listening to music
  • Favourite Music
  • Blues, Folk Music, Heavy Metal, Jazz, New Age Music, Pop Music, Rap Music, Sufi music
  • Favourite Reads
  • Comics, Romantic books, Short stories, Thriller books
  • Sports / Fitness Activities
  • Aerobics, Bowling, Adventure Sports, Weight training, Yoga
  • Preferred Dress Style
  • Business casual - semi-formal office wear, Classic Western - typically western formal wear, Designer - only leading brands will do, Trendy - in line with the latest fashion
WHAT she IS LOOKING FOR
Age 27 to 30
Height 5' 6"(167cm) to 5' 11"(180cm)
Marital Status Never Married
Religion / Community Hindu:Baghel/Pal/Gaderiya, Hindu:Dhangar, Hindu:Kuruba
Mother Tongue Marathi
Education Masters and Above, Associate Degree / Diploma
Working With Private Company, Government / Public Sector... more
Profession Area Airline & Aviation, Civil Services / Law Enforcement... more
Working As Air Hostess / Flight Attendant, Pilot / Co-Pilot... more
Smoke Don't include profiles who smoke
Body Type Average/Athletic
Skin Tone Wheatish, Dark
To access 's profile at Shaadi.com type the link below in your browser window:

http://www.shaadi.com/profile?profileid=3SH08569165