SH08476548 
Profile created by Self
29 yrs, 6' 1", Cancer
Never Married
Jain, Kannada
Digambar
Masters degree in Computers/ IT
Software Developer / Programmer
Lives in Atlanta, USA
Detailed profile
Partner Preference
About him
Hello!!!,
As an introduction line, I wanna say that I am a easy going guy who likes to face life as it comes but explores and enjoys life to its fullest.

I am working at Airwatch Ltd in Atlanta. I have a MS degree in Computer Science . A brief intro about my lifestyle goes like this....
I like Soccer, American Football, Formula 1, Tennis and luv adventure sports like mountain biking, kayaking etc..
Looking for a girl with liberal views and my search got me here... I prefer to work in US for about 4 to 5 years and then replan.. I can speak Hindi, English and Kannada. My parents are from North Karnataka and settled in Bangalore for last three decades. My dad is a govt Employee and my mom is the homemaker... I have an younger bro who is doing his Masters in US..Mom can speak Kannada, Hindi and Marathi. Dad can speak Kannada, Hindi and English. Well, this is a brief intro about me and my family. By this, I think, I've given a fair idea about my lifestyle . If... more
lifestyle & appearance
Vegetarian
Doesn't Drink
Doesn't Smoke
Fair skinned, Slim Build
Background
Jain, Kannada
Digambar
Lives in Atlanta, GA, USA (Work Permit)
Grew up in India

View Family Details

his family
Ours is an upper middle class family with liberal values. My father is employed and my mother is a homemaker. I have 1 brother (unmarried).
Education & career
Masters degree in Computers/ IT
Software Developer / Programmer with a private company
Doesn't wish to specify his income
To view his college & company name, Upgrade Now!
WHAT he IS LOOKING FOR
Age 26 to 28
Height 5' 2"(157cm) to 6' 0"(182cm)
Marital Status Never Married
Religion / Community Jain:Digambar
Mother Tongue Kannada, Marathi
Diet Veg
Smoke Don't include profiles who smoke
To access 's profile at Shaadi.com type the link below in your browser window:

http://www.shaadi.com/profile?profileid=3SH08476548